Betterlife the diary game 26/July/2023 by @iftikhar62

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and enjoying your life a lot. So friends today I am going to share with you my today's diary game.

InShot_20230726_150722932.jpg

So let's start today's diary game

So friends, today I woke up early in the morning and started my day by performing Fajr prayer and then after performing Fajr prayer I slept for a while and then I got up and had breakfast and after breakfast I went to Basir. Started preparing to go to Madrasa and after a while I started leaving for Basirpur.

Snapchat-1845212532.jpg

And finally I reached Basirpur madrasa and then I studied in madrasa for a long time and I was discharged around 12 o'clock. And after the holiday I returned to my home. And on my way back I saw a lot of traffic in Basirpur bazaar which was moving very fast.

IMG_20230726_142138.jpg

And then after that I saw a truck coming in front of me that was loaded with grain and after a while the traffic cleared and the truck gave way and started moving because first there was. But there was a lot of rush and there was a lot of rush by motorcycles and vehicles, so now after a while after the passing of motorcycles and vehicles, the road became empty and the way for this truck to pass became clear.

IMG_20230726_142327.jpg

And then I stopped my bike near a fruit cart which had different kinds of mangoes, apples, bananas, grapes and other fruits. So I bought a kilo of mangoes from there which looked very good from above. And I hope they taste great and great too. So I finished taking the fruit and left for my house.

IMG_20230726_142232.jpg

And then after a while I reached home and after coming back home I rested for a while. And when I awoke after resting, the food was all ready, and there was delicious meat to eat, and I was very hungry.

IMG_20230726_142509.jpg

And along with the curry, there was a nice cooked rice yolk which tasted quite good so I ate my fill.

IMG_20230726_142553.jpg

And then it was time for the Asr prayer and after performing the Asr prayer for a while I did the housework which became difficult and then I saw that the sun was setting and it was showing little by little.

IMG_20230726_150356.jpg

And now I am done and sharing with you my daily diary game. I hope you will like my aj's diary cam and you all will express your opinion in it, and you will also cooperate with me in this.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Special Thanks

@disconnect
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Remember the importance of being part of #club5050

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43