Betterlife the diary game (18/May/2024) by @iftikhar62

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum

Hello friends, I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your life. May Allah bless you always and remove every difficulty and trouble from your life. So friends, I am with you today. Am going to share my diary game hope you will like my today's diary game.

InShot_20240518_210731115.jpg

Friends, today I woke up early in the morning and started my day with Fajr prayer, then I recited the Holy Quran and then after reciting I had breakfast. After breakfast I went to my crops.

1716048282368.jpg

When I went to my crops, there I saw the sun rising and spreading its light to the world, the sight was so beautiful that I photographed it and shared it with you.

IMG_20240518_052223-01.jpeg

After that again I started looking at my crops and then I continued to inspect my crops for a long time. Then I looked at my corn crop, which was now quite large and near ripe, and would soon be harvested. And paddy seed will be given there.

IMG_20240518_051526-01.jpeg

Then I decided to return home. So on the way I saw that there were white flowers which were blooming and looked very beautiful. These flowers grow on the grass which looks very attractive and very beautiful. Then I photographed them and shared them with you.

IMG_20240510_053607-01.jpeg

And after that I got busy with the daily chores at home. Then it's evening time and now I am sharing my today's diary game with you. I hope you will like my today's diary game and you will definitely give your beautiful opinion in it.

Allah Hafiz

Thanks for visiting my post

Regards by

@iftikhar62

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your diary is short and simple. I have seen white flower first time and it is very beautiful. You are living close to nature and you get fresh oxygen. Keep sharing good quality. Thanks

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my diary and thank you very much for expressing your opinion in your own words.

 2 months ago 

It is my pleasure brother ❣️

 2 months ago 

Hello dear friend

I have video call send in this phone you have yourself a long with prove that you spend your time with the nature no doubts spending time with nature can make to mentally fit as well as physically well. We can see corn crop in the picture and its look very delicious also you have a very long day you are very lucky that you stay besides the field for us that live in the society did not have time to visit the field. I wish that I might visit a field of corn very soon because I have very curiosity to see.

 2 months ago 

I'm so glad you read my diary game and liked my photography and gave your feedback. And if you are curious to see the corn crop, we will definitely make you inspect the corn crop and also give you a walk through our crops. Because we are farmers and we sow corn and other crops every year.
Thank you so much.

 2 months ago 

Yes it will be our lasting experience for me if you let me to visit your crops and I will happily visit that because I never in the village are never see the farm. Thank you so much for saying this all and appreciating me.

 2 months ago 

Yes, of course, I would also be happy to have you visit my crops.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42