Weekly Contest☘️ Best Diary Game|| Special Day... Visit To My Nani House 🏡

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

Greetings to all my friends...Have a Great day how are you feeling today hope you all are doing well happy and enjoy your days I'm also fine by the grace of God .... Today I wanna share my special day in weekly Contest which is organized in @steem4pakistan...It's all about my Today Activities How i spended my Day ❤️.

IMG_20240506_214847.jpg

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

The Diary Game (Morning Activities)

Today, my morning started around six o'clock when my husband picked me up and asked me to make breakfast, actually I had to go to duty, so I got up from around six o'clock in the morning, washed my face and freshened up, then went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast
As soon as they had their breakfast, I went to roof for some time they stayed on the roof for about 10 to 15 minutes.
After that, after taking it down, and getting ready. After ready, my husband will leave me at my mother's house in the morning because my health was not good from fews days,So i daily leave in my mom's house every morning.
My mom wakes up at 7 am to wait for me and I reached there around 7:30 then we both had mail breakfast together.

IMG-20240506-WA0002.jpg

This morning my mother cooked breakfast for me which was very delicious 😋.

Afternoon (Visit To Nani House 🏠)

Then after that it was a long time for my husband back from work so we both made a plan that why don't we go to my grandnani house. We haven't been there for a long time.
My grandmother's house is located on Murree Road and it is about half an hour travel from away from our house, so we reached there in few hours .
When we reached there, the first thing is the ground, and seeing this ground reminded me of my nani, because when she was alive, we always used to walk and sit with her in this ground.
Then after that we went inside and we went and met mamu and met all the kids and sat together and had a good talk and then we all had lunch together.
The time together was very good as we went there after a long time so everyone was very happy to meet...

IMG-20240506-WA0004.jpgGround
IMG-20240506-WA0003.jpgGirls Gang meet after so long
Night Update (Dinner 🍽️ Received Parcel 📦)

And then we left to return home around evening we both reached home and after reaching home I made two cups of tea, I and my mother both drank tea together and at the same time my husband returned to me went to get it too..

IMG-20240506-WA0006.jpg

Dinner 🍽️ 😋

Then after that after coming home I made my dinner and we all had dinner together.
As soon as we finished, I received a call on my phone to find out that my parcel had arrived which I ordered almost two weeks ago.
And this parcel has come at a very good time because the summer has come and the weather has changed a lot so I ordered a pocket fan for myself which I received today.

IMG-20240506-WA0005.jpgIMG-20240505-WA0006.jpg

Finally I got my parcel 📦 From Daraz.pk

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

I am also very happy because I had a very good day because I went to nani house after a long time and met everyone. It was the best day, so I shared it in my blog. I hope you guys like it too. It will be nice to read the blog. In the next blog, I will again come with new day...

RNFetchBlobTmp_hz4o4y1yxtn6ttuufr4ddg.jpg

Author

@iffatilyas ✍️🇵🇰

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello friend how are you. Hope you are well. I am really happy to see you on this platform. I have seen your posts and your posts are very nice. And after seeing your posts, I am more encouraged to work on this platform. You have shared some beautiful moments with us, especially some food recipes which are really tempting. I hope you will share some better moments with us in the future. Thank you.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend for your review... Greetings have a great day 😊

Grandma's house is always a very fun place for every child. No matter how old you are. Grandma always remains the one with whom we get a lot of happiness. My grandmother is no more in this world. But I am very happy to know that you are still there and you can go there and enjoy whenever you want because they are your own family. Your day was very beautiful. I really enjoyed seeing you and I wish that every day of yours is a beautiful one.

@iffatilyas
Wow great I enjoyed reading your post every time it's a family tour it has its own fun when you go somewhere together as a family be it grandma's house or grandma's house. When we spend time with our loved ones, our beloved love grows, we create harmony, a relationship is established. was happening which is never-ending and grandma's house is very special for children like when they know that we will have holidays and going to their grandma's house, so their happiness Thank you for your kind words. I enjoyed reading your post. Thank you so much.
@mona01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06