The Diary Game ✨21/February/2023 by @iffatilyas

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam-o-Alaikum

I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰

IMG_20230221_224736.jpg

Morning 🌄 Update

How are you doing today hope you all are doing well by the grace of God I'm also well and enjoyed my blessed day of the life hopefully you enjoyed it too...
Today here to shared my day with you it's all about my daily activities.

So today i woke up early in the morning first thing I got up and washed my face and brushed my teeth and changed my clothes first thing i said my prayer which i do every morning.

Then the next thing i do in the morning is breakfast. A healthy breakfast is very important for us.
Last night my mom cooked semolina halwa for us I didn't eat it so i am having it for breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20230221_214828.jpg

Partha,Suji ka halwa,fried egg and a cup of tea a healthy 🍳🥞

Cleaning 🧹 And Project Time

After breakfast i took my phone and used it for several hours and suddenly my mom got angry with me then i put my phone on charger and sat up.

He said clean the sitting area then i started my work and started dusting my house and it looks clean after work.

IMG_20230221_215902.jpg

I have a project it was my sister's project which she gave me for many days and i forget everyday.
So today i have time to resolve this issue.
But I need some knowledge which is not available in the book so I am going to the library.

This is my college library and i easily collect books from there they allow me any time to borrow books so I am collecting books that i need.
I want to have a personal library in my room. I really want to collect books.📚

IMG_20230221_220729.jpg

Meal Time

After coming back home i read all the books i spent many hours to get knowledge about the project then finally I understood.
But I'm hungry I didn't eat my lunch so i went to my kitchen and prepared my plate.

Today in my meal a delicious pulao which is my favorite made by my mama.

IMG_20230221_221503.jpg

I have a little boy in my house, he is my cousin's son. Came here last night.
He is very busy with his tab. He is completely focused on the cartoon.

IMG_20230221_222225.jpg

This is how I spent my whole day I shared with you hope you like my post about daily diary.

Thank you so much for visiting my post 😊

5dd4444e7fa401587c452e5060b93e493de9ef31e8be8fb2ec2b928549dd2098.0.PNG

Best regards from

@iffatilyas❤️✍️🇵🇰

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 5
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Thanks for sharing your ruitne of the day with us. Great to know you have enjoyed your day and delicious meals as well.
Please engage with others users posts for enha your CSI. Keep sharing;)

 last year 

Thank you @uzma4882 for your review ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52