Contest ☘️ Week#36 || One Picture 🖼️ One Story......

in Steem For Pakistan26 days ago
Greetings🙋 from me to all of you how are you all I hope everyone is well and happy and enjoying every day of their lives First of all I am thankful to the owner of this community that Here they contests are organized for us... This content is given to us by mem ❤️@subhooi in which I am going to perform.. I'm @iffatilyas From Pakistan 🇵🇰 ✍️...

IMG_20240525_165537.jpg

Picture From My Gallery

Story About My Picture 🖼️

In the society in which I live, not everyone likes to keep animals, no one has kept a cat or a cat here, but people here believe that animals should not be kept because they do not have children. They can get out and make a lot of noise, so no such animal should be kept in our society.
And some people are afraid of keeping animals and some people are afraid of animals. Now I have a lot of respect for that because not everyone is animal friendly.
In the same way, one day this dog came to our society and everyone saw him but no one paid attention to him.
But when I saw him sitting in the corner, I felt that he was hungry or in some trouble, so I came home and took some food for him, took some milk and took it to him. As soon as I gave her food, she got up and left..
But when she got up and left, I didn't take the food back. When she returned after some time, she had two children with her....
Then they all ate together the food that I had prepared for them, so I thought that they needed our help, so I went to the house next to me and together spoke to them and all together. Sat down and said that I am keeping them in this area and in my house, so I have made a place for them in the corner of the society where they can live comfortably.
That's why they stay with her children on one side of our area....

(Behind Story)

I found out from one place why this happened to them, because when I went to them, I saw that there was some wound on the dog's mouth, so I thought that he had been killed, so I went to the place where it was lived, then I came to know from there that some people had killed her, that's why she saved her life and came here from there.

Conclusion

Animals are speechless, they can never tell with their mouth what is happening to them or what is in their heart, what is their need, so man should take care of their need. And gave them food and drink, because whatever man does while living on earth, he will cut everything in his life, so always learn to love animals.
Through this picture and a story, I want to convey this message to everyone that wherever you see animals, please help them as much as possible.

d26774e6770c639816f2f4aa5fd01c354e70a2ce01c302e910258d3a3044dddf.0.PNG

I would like to invite some of my friends @meehu @ninaa04 @zoyabhatti06 in this best contest to join us in presenting each of your stories and perform in this contest which is the best.

RNFetchBlobTmp_hz4o4y1yxtn6ttuufr4ddg.jpg

Author ✍️

@iffatilyas🇵🇰❣️

Sort:  
 25 days ago (edited)

After reading your post, I realized how much injustice has been done to the dog. But I am happy to know that all of you have kept it in your society by which dogs and children will not be hungry.
I agree with your massage, that we should care and help animals as much as possible 💖 Best of luck for your entry hope you win✨

Loading...
 24 days ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 24 days ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37