SEC-S17 /W4| “Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

IMG_1193.jpegDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Felicitations my fellow Steemians in Steem for Parkistan and Happy New Month, I ’m happy to be a part of this contest which is each about steemit platform. I wish to partake my studies perceptivity which might be helpful.

✍️
What were your hopes while signing up for Steemit for the first time?

b4fbc15c-20d5-46fa-9591-54bf1c4cda07.jpeg

The veritably first I came across Steemit, I was allowing it’s fake. I started seeing the love participated between the steemit community, the payout and so on. When I make a move, I eventually realize it a crypto currency platform where openings are unlimited. Then in the community, we act as one great family working together to achieving lots of pretensions. It has help contribute to my chops on blogging, I can noway lament being a member of similar great community.

✍️
Your challenges faced while achieving your fiscal or blogging pretensions?

IMG_1125.jpeg. pixabay

In everything a man finds himself doing, there’s always some certain challenges which you must face in order to succeed or stand out. I worked harder, supplicated and base my beliefs on achieving success which means you need to be harmonious, tolerance and Understanding.

✍️
What was your inspiration on Steemit?

IMG_1127.jpeg pixabay
There’s a saying that says “ A drop of water makes a potent ocean ”. Me seeing other bloggers steemit succeeding, grows my stopgap on seeing myself on the peak, if not moment it'll be hereafter as far as am doing what's demanded and being Positive. I see myself in the loftiest of heights in the nearest future.

✍️
Your happy story due to Steemit?

My happy moments then on steemit is growing, due to the fact that am new on the platform, but from what am seeing so far it'll be massive. Support is coming in from different janitors big and small which serves as a part to my growth, which I'll always be thankful.

I cordially love to invite @alli001 @kiddi40 @saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest

Cc:
@goodybest

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards iczy01
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much @scilwa I really appreciate your love. It really mean a lot to me
God bless

 3 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

Enjoy your work here you are still very new to the platform. You are doing your hardwork here which sounds cool. If you ask anything you can ask me here or many experts here.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

@shahid2030 thank you for your warm wishes and am looking forward to reaching the peak

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69