Contest Alert:One Picture and One Story Week #43

in Steem For Pakistanlast month

INTRODUCTION

Greetings to you all my fellow steemians
It's a pleasure to be here and I am so so excited to participate on this great and wonderful contest organized by @suboohi titled: Contest Alert:1 picture 1 Story Week #43" in this noble community.

ONE PICTURE ONE STORY

1701018736608.jpg

The picture above is me and my beloved sister during my graduation ceremony at the Nasarawa State University Keffi 18 December 2023, my sister has been a caring and amazing woman in the world, a woman of virtue, a sister I would gladly ask even in my next life if it's possible, she's a woman that's willing and able to sacrifice her last kobo to see i progress in life, she spent 70% of her earnings in supporting her elder brother through schooling I bet you this category of kind hearted sisters are rare to find in our world but I'm superb lucky and excited my sister she's one of the best sister in the world.

Indeed you can attest from her smiling she was so happy for her brother who has finally become a graduate and not just a mere graduate but first graduate in our family is indeed something to be proud of and that great achievement would not have become a reality if not for her efforts, prayers and amazing supports.

To be honest I never thought I would reach this level of education in my life after the death of my father on may 2003, he died when we were kids I was 7years then I don't even know him, reasons because no pictures nothing remember his face but lot of people say we looked alike but it doesn't quench the thirst of how much I missed him or long to see his face even for 1 seconds😭but to God be the glory I am now a B. Ed Educational Management holder.

So therefore never give up keep pushing..you will surely be what God wants you to be, though it's never easy for me during my undergraduate years, sometimes I cried endlessly because there's no money for books or out of foodstuffs but God is faithful and right now it's a story.

I would take a pause here!!!
Thank you everyone for reading through my post... Just know that I love you all...

I would like to invite:
@memamun
@waqarahmadshah
@jyoti-thelight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70