Charger: My View, Myself Wk27".

in Steem For Pakistan14 days ago

Hello steemians across the globe...

Hope you are all doing good and great?
I am @ibraheem75 , It's a pleasure for me to participate on this week contest titled: Charger"my view, myself wk27".
I appreciate @saintkelvin17 for organizing such and amazing contest.

What do you understand by the word Charger?

pexels-photo-5208307.jpeg
Source
To the best of my knowledge,a charger can be seen a device or electronic device use for infusing energy into an object. And basically are batteries in a devices like tablet smartphones laptops etc.

It can also be seen as that electronic device used in powering another device for smooth functioning.

+Tell us about your recent charger, is it fast?

Yes,my recent phone charger I bought is very faster it's actually a type C charger very fast and reliable to the extent within 2hours... charging would be completed.
Some of my friends even nickname my charger power booster because is charging faster beyond their imagination, before you know your phone is full.

+Narrate a short story of someone and his/her experience with their charger.

pexels-photo-10567175.jpeg
Source

I have a friend who is having so much difficulties in charging his phone batteries as a result of charger malfunctioning, it doesn't charge phone faster.
He will plug a phone on charging and it will take like a whole day before reaching a 100% percent. It's so frustrating for him, coz he barely use his phone without thinking about how frustrating he'll have to undergone some process and hours again while charging the phone.

+Have you noticed that the last two words including this week words starts from letter C, can you predict why I did that or do you feel is a coincidence.

Oh yes, it's actually a coincidence because something's happened extraordinary at times, especially in the life of a writer.
Because of the way others views things are quite different with the way writers sees them,so you actually did that so as to give us a rhythm to talk about if i should guess.

I therefore invite @deve-hanny @vickyjay @ajegena to participate on this great contest.

pexels-photo-4439414.jpeg
Source

Sort:  
Loading...
 14 days ago (edited)

Dear friend it is really amazing to know that your charger is fast, to the extent that your friends nicknamed it power booster.

Not unlike my own which uses the whole day to charge my phone complete🥺🥺, I hope to be lucky with the next charger I will buy🙏

Best wishes🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49