Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 1 May 2024|( How I Spend my Day Working, haircut and Dinner with Friends)

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240502-WA0008.jpg

With Friend After Dinner

Hello, my All Steemins Friends!

How are you all? I hope you're all doing well. Everyone enjoys their beautiful days of life with their family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day's work with my daily routine. Today I am here to share my daily routine and how I spend my day.


Let’s start


Today I am very happy because I have no class at the university, but I work all day at home because my last semester of bachelor's is nearing its end. That’s why I work hard on my laptop. After morning breakfast i reached at hostal from restaurant. Then I open my laptop and start work on the preparation of the thesis; this is very necessary to submit before the issue of data collection. I worked on this project for almost 4 hours. I am very different in nature because I can’t continue my work without other activities like listening to music. I play music in the background and work on my laptop.

IMG_20240501_134805.jpg

Enjoy Music


After working almost 4 hours, I offered a megarib prayer. Then I decided to cut my hair short. The next day I have a presentation in class, and I decided to cut my hair. I moved to the saloon after 20 minutes. I reached Saloon, but I am very sad to see that the salon is closed and the hair cutter is very sick. I felt very bad, so I called my friend Hassan to meet up because they live in that society.

IMG_20240501_192515.jpg

Closed Shop


But when he picked up the call, they told me they were on duty, so we decided to meet at a famous restaurant for dinner. I start bike onway and reached at restaurant.

IMG_20240501_195034.jpg

On Way


When I reach the restaurant, my friend is already waiting for me. When I reached them, I surprised my other Steemian friend all ready. After meeting up with all of these, we enjoyed the most quality time and also ordered the B.B.Q. party. I took some pictures for my diary. We enjoy this heavy meal. After finishing the meal, we paid the bill and decided to move back to the hostel. At the end, we took pictures for memory.

IMG_20240501_224914.jpg

IMG_20240501_224910.jpg

IMG_20240501_223240.jpg

Yummy Dinner 🙂


After reaching hostal, I open my Steemit account and upload all quality content. I also participate in the Power Up contest. I feel tired and asleep. Now it is time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary of the day. I hope you all like it. Thanks all ❣️


Special Mention

@lirvic
@bela90
@simonnwigwe
@irawandedy

This is my diary of day I wnat to see your entry about this amazing contest


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❣️

Sort:  

I think it would be better if you used image layout well, for example placing the image on the left or right surrounded by text.

I have a markdown that you can apply

<div class="pull-left"> then paste the image link and end with </div>. Continue with the contents of the article.

Thanks my brother for looking at my post you suggest such a good way in Sha Allah Next time i will apply this template thanks for Sharing with me

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You have off from university today, but you have done work from home. You are going thesis I think these days. Best wishes dear, because it's a so much tiring process, because it has given me too much stress and pain.

You went to saloon, but unfortunately it was closed. This sort of bad luck I hate the most hahaha. You have had a beautiful dinner with friends. I love chicken Tikkah and seekh kabab. Hope you have enjoyed there with your friends.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Thank you my brother @shahid2030 for reading my post and leaving such a beautiful comment keep me supporting like that

 5 months ago 

Have a nice day. At the end of semester we face a lot of difficulties to submit final project. Collection of data is more difficult task. You done it very well to work hard of 4 hours. Dinner meal looks delicious. Best of luck.

I agree with you my brother the collection of data is very hard work and modetrey task for every graduate student. Thaks for reading my post and leaving such a beautiful comment under post post

In fact, everyone wants to do something different on holidays. Because holidays are very happy. But your holiday seems to be very busy at the beginning of the year. Then you go to a restaurant to eat with your friends. You also go to a salon to get your hair cut. The food at the restaurant looks delicious.

Anyway, I hope you have a better day.
And, if your pictures are taken at a slightly different angle, then it will look good.
Best wishes to you. Keep up your good work.

Thank you Dear for your support and Appreciation. You Read my Post complete such a amazing call comment for me here. I am very thankful to you for giving time for reading my post.

Keep me supporting like that @jubayer687728

You are most welcome dear
Take love from me💞

Thank you my brother for your positive response 😊

 5 months ago 

Wow, what a meal captured with yummy thought. You really had a good time for yourself and with friends Watching movies, playing games and eating. You day was amazing. Goodluck dear friend.

Thanks Brother for your support off course the spend a person time with friends most memorable and enjoy ful time thaks for commenting on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48