Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 21/01/2024 | Working in Agriculture and All Day Activities

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

IMG_20240121_152759.jpg
Selfi Working in Fields

Aslam o Alikum All Friends How are you? I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day in the winter. Today I am here to share with all of you the Today routine.

Alhumdullhiah Today I start my day with worship of Allah Almighty. I opened my eyes when my mobile phone rang because I received the call from Our Imam Masjid. I picked it because they told me about the time of Fajar Namaz. I reached the mosque, offered my Fajar Namaz, and recited the Holy Quran. Our Imam Masjid gives debate about the importance of reciting the Holy Quran.
(Tilwat, a Quran) I listen to it very carefully. Because when the Quran is recited, it's our moral duty to listen to it carefully. I captured a picture of our Imam Masjid when he addressed me, which I shared with all of you.
IMG_20240121_065332.jpg


I came back home from Masjid and sat around the fire for some time, and my mother made breakfast for us. In breakfast, my mother made Allo wla Phratha. I take some bites and take a cup of tea with sweets. My brother brought a special sweet for all Homies; we all ate it and enjoyed it.
IMG_20240121_113421.jpg


Then me and my brother moved toward our agriculture farms. We both start cutting the food for our baflos. After finishing the food cut, we move on to our wheat crop, which looks very beautiful.
In the wheat crop, my brother asked me to remove all the harmful (common vetch), and my brother picked it and fell out of our wheat crop. After working in the field for one hour, we returned home.

IMG_20240121_161643.jpg
IMG_20240121_153844.jpg


Nowadays, in Pakistan, the Common Election is nearing a head, and everyone is taking part in the vote-casting and giving their review of the next government. When we reached home, many people were sitting around my father and discussing the election. I sat there for 2 hours and gave my opinion about the different candidates. Then I left this meeting and offered my megarib prayer.
IMG_20240121_145602.jpg


I came back home from Masjid, and my mother made vegetable Vegetable Rice.I take my rice and feel very good because the home-made food has an exceptional taste. I also took a picture of this.

IMG_20240121_191556.jpg


After I finish my dinner, I move my uncle home and sit there around the fire for some time. My aunty gave me a cup of milk. I take it, thank my uncle, and go back to home.
IMG_20240121_200654.jpg


After reaching home, I read some posts from Steemit and upvoted the quality content. Now it's time to say goodbye to everyone. I feel tired and need to sleep. This is my diary of the day. I hope you all like it and support me on this platform.

This is my all-day activity and routine.


Achievement 1 Link Here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me ❣️

Vivo S1 21 Jan 2024

Thank you All for Reading my Post

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @malikusman1

Thank you selecting my post for curations vote and specialy Thanks for @malikusman1 for giving vote and leave beautiful comment

 6 months ago 

Milk is so necessary thing for ur health and vegetable rice looks so yummy and you said right that home made thing taste very exceptional and yummy

Thank you so much for your support and Appreciation you also leave very beautiful comment and my post Keep me supporting like that and stay connected with this type Diary Game

100%Right my Steemins Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43