Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 02 March 2024| ( How I Spend Day All Day Activities)my

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

IMG_20240303_090639.jpg

Made By Canva


Hello everyone

I hope you are all well. Enjoy your days with friends and family. By the grace of Allah Almighty, I am also fine and enjoy my day. Today I am here to share my diary of the day with all of you. How I spend my day, please read my post complete and don't forget to leave a beautiful comment under my post. Let us begin our task today without further delay.


Today I woke up late in the morning because last night I slept late, and I explained my reason in my last diary. Today I missed my Fajar prayer. I regret having missed my paryer. But it is not in my control. Then I brushed my teeth, washed my face, and left the hostal for morning break fast. We have many options for breakfast, but we decided to eat the Naan Taki. We ordered that the waiter serve us, enjoy the taste, and pay the bill of 300 Pakistani rupees. I also take a picture of breakfast for my diary game.

IMG_20240302_113415.jpg

Morning Breakfast


Then we came back hostal. Today is Saturday, and I have no class at the university today. That's why we all stay at home all day. At this time, I offered my zohar prayer and research. YouTube channel Niche. I checked my niche but did not select for my channel. One of them, I selected the niche. It is very simple and easy to work on. Very amazing thing, good view and subscribers. I think if I select these niches, my channel will grow very quickly.

Screenshot_20240302_144347.jpg

Searching Niche


In this, my friend felt hungry, so they said to all eat something. We moved outside from the hostal. We entered the main bazaar, and I took a picture of Main Street, which is known as Sultan Town Mall Road.

IMG_20240302_154538.jpg

Mall Road


Then we reached the fast food point. We ordered the two samosas per person. We are totally 3 friends, and we purchased 6 samosas. Every person paid 100 Pakistani rupees, almost 1.5 shillings. We all finish this and move back to hostilities. I started working for my YouTube channel.

IMG_20240302_155311.jpg

IMG_20240302_155322.jpg

At Fast Food Point


Then I received a call from my university friend, Muhammad Nazim. I received it from the bus station, and we came back home. In Hostal, we enjoy our time with fun and happiness. We have discussed many things for a long time. Then we moved to a restaurant for dinner. I ordered the chicken kharahi, and we enjoy how it tastes. The taste is so delicious and special. I owed the bill almost 600 Pakistani rupees. Then I came back hostal.

IMG_20240302_221709.jpg

IMG_20240302_221729.jpg

Dinner


I moved to the bedroom. I used my mobile phone to scroll through social media some time. I feel tired and asleep. Now it's time to say goodbye to everyone.This is my diary of the day. I hope you all
like it and support me on this platform like that.Good Bye

Specail mentioned my friend to participate in this contest and share thor day with all of us
@bazer @rajusam @yetaras @soulfuldreamer @tinochka2 please shre your beautiful day with us . Blessings


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by my own mobile Vivo S1

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

@huraira50 happy to see your post and good luck for the content

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you my brother for your appreciation and support

 4 months ago 

@huraira50 ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Bro, unfortunately the contest has ended, you need to read more carefully.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank You brother fir your response I chek it again brother but i feel i am write you chek agian This contest has time to ended @bazer

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40