The title of the post should be: Burnsteem25 Campaign - S7 || The Diary Game || 7 March 2024 || How I spend my day & All Day Activities

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

IMG_20240307_203434.jpg
Picture of the Day

Aslam o Alikum Everyone

I hope you are all doing well and enjoying your day with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine. Today I am here to participate in this beautiful contest, Diary Game#Steemburn25, which is organized by @enamul17. Let us begin our task today without further delay.

My day started when my mobile rang. I attended the call my friend Roman told me today our university class was cancelled. Then I again slept with joy and happiness. At 11 o'clock, my other friend called me and asked me about the breakfast. I told her I hadn't dined breakfast. We met and moved to a restaurant. We ordered the pratha with tea. Today I feel the taste is totally different from the previous day. I enjoy it and pay the bill. I also take pictures for my diary game.

IMG_20240307_104703.jpg

Breakfast


After finishing, we came back home, then I scrolled through social media for some time. I reached Masjid for Zohar Paryer. Then we moved outside and felt like drinking the correct juice. It contains high levels of vitamin C. ntake it and go back to Hostal.

IMG_20240307_115654.jpg

Juice


At home, I work on my research topic and write an introduction about it. This is a very difficult task because I search for many topics for this purpose here and there. Then my friend decided to relocate the paly. We reached the ground, which is very near us. We played three matches and lost all these matches. We are back to hostility.

IMG_20240307_173919.jpg

IMG_20240307_174003.jpg

Playing Match


On the way, we saw a finger chip stall. Many students are around there, and we also took fries for 50 Pakistani rupees. The tates are so good and delicious; we enjoyed them, and finally we reached the Masjid because the Meghrab prayer time is approaching.

IMG_20240307_172149.jpg
Fries's


We offered Meghrab prayer and felt very fresh because every Muslim who offered the faraz prayer felt fresh. Then I moved to a restaurant for dinner. For dinner, we ordered the daal mash with bread. We enjoyed the taste, paid the bill, and moved back home.

IMG_20240307_203408.jpg

Dinner


After reaching the host, log in to your Steemit account and upvote all quality content on this platform. Now that I feel tired and asleep, it's time to say goodbye to everyone. This is my diary of the day. I hope you all like it and support me. I also invite my friends to participate in this contest: @fannycol, @manisha.jain9, @irene1983, @nayita238, and @theentertainer. I requested that all of you participate in this amazing contest.


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thank you All for Reading my Post ❤️

Note

25% of This post goes @null

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your diary entry, @huraira50. It seems like you had an eventful day, from enjoying breakfast with friends to playing matches and having delicious fries. It's great to see your dedication to your research work and offering prayers throughout the day. Your support for the BurnSteem25 campaign is appreciated, and it's commendable that you're encouraging others to participate as well. Keep up the good work!

Thank you ma'am for reading my post and leaving such a beautiful comment under post with core of my heart your vote and support is a good appreciation for me keep me supporting like that you Read my post complete and write soem words for my appreciation thanks you lot for give a such response @ekemini01 may you achieve more success on this platform and shine on this always

Good Day you spend my bro Keep it u5

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66503.40
ETH 3078.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70