The Diary Game// 6 July 2024//Weather Enjy, Visit Fields and Enjoy the Festival

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago
Aslam-O-Alikum Everyone

Welcome on my post.How are you All? Hope everyone is doing well and enjoy their days with family and friends. Alhumdullhiah I am also fine and enjoy my day's at home today i Saturday in last day in week. I am here to share the diary of this day hope you all like it and support me.
Let's start our today task without any more daley of time


I woke up early in the morning done my All morning task like brushed the teeth washed face and feel fresh as usual.Today the weather is so cool and looks so beautiful then i decided to visit my agriculture farm because last night the running not stop whole night with heavy Strom. When i reached at farm i saw there are many trees fall down due to heavy Strom. The very beautiful weather enjoy after long time because it's the almost 2 rain in this Summer Season.

IMG_20240706_072842.jpg

Beautiful Weather


After enjoy the weather i visit my paddy the Field's which is near to harvest. They look so beautiful and amazing. Last day's we flood some fertilizer and Pesticide in alk fields today morning with my brother i chek the results of these all fertilizer. Alhumdullhiah they look so healthy and beautiful. I captured the picture for my diary game which i share with all of you hope everyone like it.

IMG_20240706_101448.jpg

IMG_20240706_101738.jpg

IMG_20240706_101514.jpg

Visit our Fields


After finish all the work at Agriculture Farm i decided to move back home where i done my breakfast with all homies. It's very very delicious in taste. I took some rest and sleep for some time. I share one thing with all if you very excited in last day's i join the Sidra Chain Mining App Which gave 2 coin's on daily basis in early there is no scope but after verified my account i sell my Sidra Coin almsot 64 Rs pakstani rupees per Sidra. Today i sell my 50 Sidra and share a screenshot with you.

Screenshot_20240706_184920.jpg

Selling Sidra


In my all Last diary you see the picture from my village and beauty of pur life. Today in our village a very common festival organized which is called Mela Baba Hussain Shah. I join this festival after bathing and changing the suite. When i reached their many people playing a common game which known as Kabaddi.I enjoy this game and after winning the one Team they received thier prize the wining Team present the dance and feel happy.

IMG_20240706_174922.jpg

IMG_20240706_174935_Burst02.jpg

IMG_20240706_174945.jpg

Enjoy the Kabaddi Match


After match i decided to move the toward the stall where many people purchased the all things for home. At stall many people are visiting and purchasing the fast food where i purchased some burfi and eat with Joy. Then i decided to move back home.

IMG_20240706_185137.jpg

IMG_20240706_185206.jpg

Crowed at Stall


After reaching home i done my pending task and decided to move toward bedroom Open my Steemit account upvote all quality content on This platform. Now time to say goodbye to everyone this is my diary of day hope you all like it and support me, Thanks All ❣️.


Achievement 1 Link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

All pictures are taken by me Vivo S1

Thanks All for Reading my Post❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank for your support and vote @scilwa

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68