You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

My brother your Share your experience about the Stan uo comedy. It's show your love for comedy. You select the two very famous comedians of Pakistan

Both are legnedery comedian of Pakistan but i like the More Anwar Masood. Best of luck for Challenge 😘

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your response at my post as well as I am happy that you really love two most famous comedians of Pakistan and you really love Anwar Masood from both of them mostly and thanks for wishing me good luck for the challenge.

Welcome my brother fir your positive response 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51