"One Picture And One Story Week #21".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago

Aslam o Alikum Everyone


Hope your all doing well and enjoy your day. Alhumdullhiah i am also fine and enjoy my day with family and friends. I am very thankfull mam@suboohi for organizing such a beautiful Contest. I share my entry in this amazing contest
"One Picture And One Story Week #21"

Let's start our task without any more daley of time


We live in the world of pictures; we don't just see pictures; pictures speak. Similarly, when we look at a picture, we remember that moment again, and all the feelings and emotions associated with that picture come back to our hearts. They become highlighted. I want to share the same feeling with you people after seeing the picture.

Snapchat-151583258.jpg


I have taken this photo from my mobile phone gallery. It has been almost two months since I took this photo. This photo was taken when I came from Lahore on my last vacation. When I was enjoying my vacation at home, I got a call one day, and I was very happy to hear that my friend Muhammad Umar, who was my school classmate, was talking on the call. He called me after about 10 years because he went to Karachi with his family. When he came back again after 10 years, he called me, and then we met. Later proved to be a very memorable moment of life for me, and during that time we talked a lot and had a lot of fun. And then, after an hour, he asked for permission, and he went back, but I saved this beautiful moment on my mobile, which still comes to mind in the same way when I see the picture again. It is true that pictures never get old.


I am newcomer and this is my first entry in this amazing contest i request my friend to participate in this @enamul17 @sahar78 @nabilanusrat i requested to participate in this contest I wnat to see your entry about this contest.


Achievement 1 Link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@huraira50/achivement-1-introduceyourself

Thank you all for Reading my Post ❣️

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello Mam @suboohi how are you? I am receive booming vote on this post when i chek by Steem Pro mobile App but when I chek through website noting show it is possible? My post Near to pay out please chek it thank you in advance

Please take a look Mam @suboohi

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42