Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-25 || Draw a Mandarin.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

IMG_20231124_203337_286.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . Today I am participating in this contest
Weekly Drawing Contest , Draw a Mandarin organized by @enamul17 . It's my pleasure to participate in this amazing contest.

Mandarin commonly called as "Kinnow" in Pakistan.It is a citrus fruit known for its tangy and sweet flavour.It is grown in many areas of Pakistan.This gives a boost to the economic growth of Pakistan, Pakistan also exports to other countries from which Pakistan earns a lot of foreign exchange.

image.png

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.
Material required 🍊🖌️ :

I have used following materials:

  • paper
  • pencil
  • eraser
  • colors
  • compass
  • sharpener
  • black marker

image.png

Procedure to draw Mandarin :

Step 1 :

First I made a circle with the help of a bottle cap . I made a circle for one mandarin and for the other mandarin I made a small round circle with my hands .

IMG_20231124_192327_430~2.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

image.png

Step 2 :

Then I made lines to make the slices of mandrin and made them into slices and also green leaves to make the stalks of mandrin.

IMG_20231124_192607_324~2.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

image.png

Step 3 :

I started coloring using the orange color to fill in the mandarin and we also added black dots to create the outer side of the mandrin.

IMG_20231124_192820_667~2.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

image.png

Step 4 :

To color in the mandarin slices, I filled it with a light color and with the help of linear color, I made lines in it with a little thick color.

IMG_20231124_193156_387~2.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

image.png

Step 5 :

To make the outer side of the mandrin I filled it full color.

IMG_20231124_193533_695~2.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

Final :

For the final look, I outlined it with a pencil and filled in a little where it needed to be colored.
IMG_20231124_194106_568.jpg

taken by my own cell phone

image.png

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet?

Yes mandarin fruit is found all over Pakistan.It grows in spring and is green in color at first.While it is the most frequently consumed fruit in our area during the winter season, many people love and eat this fruit.

It is also found in common fruit shops and is also sold by various people on the streets.There are many gardens near our house where this fruit grows.It is not in season now, but last year when it was in season.

1 Dozen : 150 RS. : 2.5 Steem .
Now I like to invite @abdullahw ,@nalainzahra to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

Beautiful drawing . Congratulations sister

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10