Weekly Contest .My Daily Diary || 11.10.2023 || My favourite teachers's birthday

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

20231012_110253_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .I am participating in contest The Diary game organized by @hive-180106 in Steem for Pakistan community.

I am starting to write my daily diary or I will keep my thoughts and events of the day. This is part of my daily story. I hope this diary will fill my day with meaning and help me improve myself.I will be longing for the prayers of all people and will try to make every moment of my life precious. Wishing all the people peace, happiness and success.
So let's start.

image.png

Morning ! ❤️

First of all, as I usually wake up, I woke up early in the morning, I prayed, etc., I read the Holy Quran, then I lay down again to rest, after that I woke up after a while, I washed my hands, etc. I felt hungry so I asked my mother to make me breakfast so she made me breakfast and then I had breakfast and also watched a drama serial on my mobile.

After that I started cleaning my room, I packed my room things etc., put the broom. After that I had to make college assignments etc. Then I made my college assignments and completed them.

IMG_20231012_095719_775.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that after 12 o'clock as it's time for me to go to college then I take out my abaya from my closet and hijab along with it then put both of them for ironing .

IMG_20231010_115807_325.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Later I put them on my bed then I start preparing for going to college ,then I do ablution after ablution I now put on abaya after that I do a little make up etc. I make hijab etc and got ready for college. .

image.png

Two days before this we got to know that it is the birthday of our mam Ayesha who is teaching us this semester and she is our most favorite teacher so we thought of a celebration for her like in our college.As there is no cake cutting ceremony in our college do to some reasons we thought of bringing some pastries from the bakery. My friends said that you are taking pastries and my other friend wanted to make birthday card for the teacher, so she made birthday card.

IMG_20231010_124118_608.jpgIMG_20231010_124211_587.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

IMG_20231010_124329_788.jpgIMG_20231010_144532_454.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that, my van came, I sat in my van and I asked the driver of my van to drop me in front of Saqafat Bakery, after that he dropped me in front of Saqafat Bakery. There I went to the bakery and saw the pastries etc. I was not understanding which of them to buy, so I sent a picture to my friend asking which of these pastries to bring.

So he asked me to bring vanilla flavored pastries. After that I got two vanilla flavored pastries packed and along with that I bought a candle.After that, I reached the college. On reaching the college, I went to the library because my friends were there.

IMG_20231010_145138_389.jpgIMG_20231010_150136_615.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

IMG_20231010_150144_070.jpgIMG_20231010_150822_716.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that we went to the class, our teacher came to the class, he gave us a lecture etc. We were waiting for him to leave, so we went to the next lecture. It was our favorite Teacher's birthday. So as soon as they left we wrote Happy Birthday on the white boat and one of my friends wrote Happy Birthday and made a cake together.

After that we kept waiting for Mam, because our Mam had not come to the class yet. We thought that Mam had not taken leave. Then we quickly messaged Ma'am, then she replied that I have some work, I am coming for a while .

image.png

Afternoon ! 🤍

She was late in coming to a class, it was 20 minutes before the lecture was over, that came in the class. She was very happy when she saw Happy Birthday on the board. After that we took out the pastries and placed them in front of her, she became more happy, started saying thank you. We are also my favorite students them we talked and then she lit the candle on top of the pastry.

IMG_20231010_145814_900.jpgIMG-20231012-WA0001.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that she cut the pastry and we wished happy birthday together after that they fed everyone the pastry then our lecture was over then our next lecture was over after the lecture was over the other Sir came ,they taught us after that it was time for leave then we went to the canteen from there we bought burgers etc.

IMG-20231012-WA0003.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that, as soon as the burgers were ready, my college van also came. I quickly packed the burger and brought it home. After that I sat in the van, after a while I reached home and at the same time I rested and used my cellphone.

image.png

Night ! 🖤

After that, it was time to eat, my mother was cooking when the gas cylinder ran out of gas, so my mother said that bread cannot be made, so she told my brother that you should buy bread from the market.

IMG_20231010_190641_151.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that he brought naan from the market then my mother prepared dinner and ordered me to set the table . I set the table and put my food in my plate and then I did dinner.After that I went to bed to rest. In my blog, I hope you guys like my blog. I shared with you all how I spent my day.Now I like to invite @mubasherali , ,@abdullahw @moyeon to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks for reading this post.

 11 months ago 

Very amazing diary game.You used very nice pictures in your diary game.I wish you success.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

 11 months ago 

Most welcome.

 11 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46