Weekly Contest .My Daily Diary || 6.10.2023 || Mehfil Milad in our college

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

20231007_103542_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Assalam O Alaikum Everyone ! ❤️

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .I am participating in contest The Diary game organized by @hive-180106 in Steem for Pakistan community.Today I am going to write a daily diary.
So let's start.

Morning ❤️

First of all, I woke up at five o'clock in the morning, I offered the Fajr prayer, and after that I went to take a bath. After showering, I sat for a while and brushed my hair under the fan . As today, a Milad was to be held in one of our colleges on the occasion of Eid Milad-ul-Nabi.

image.png

So I accordingly took out a light colored dress from my wardrobe at night and also took out shoes. So I ironed the clothes well and put them aside. Then, since I had to go a little too ready today, I thought I'd straighten my hair, so I straightened my hair with the help of a straightener. As I love straight hair, I thought I would go to college with my hair straight. Then my mother prepared breakfast and I quickly had breakfast.

IMG_20231007_101655_771.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that I changed my clothes and went to get ready in front of the dressing table then I put on very light make up for the occasion and put on some light matching jewelry. After a while, my van arrived and I sat in the van and headed towards the college. Then I said to my van man that I want to buy gajray so we went to gajray shop and from there we bought gajray to put in our hands.

image.png

Then we reached the college, our teachers were standing in front to welcome us, then we went inside, and decorations were being arranged for Malad. The students of all classes were decorating their class with balloons and other lights .

IMG_20231006_083951_513.jpgIMG_20231006_085943_780.jpgIMG_20231006_110023_723.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

The girls were decorating the podium in the class with fake flowers and lights, because the girls had to stand on it to recite Naat and give their speeches.As the Milad was supposed to start at 9 o'clock, we went out to class at 8 o'clock and we went out and walked around, ate, drank, and made some noise, and then we came to class a little before 9 o'clock and Our teacher was there. Then we sat on the chairs that had been arranged there and then our head started the celebration.

IMG_20231006_091453_400.jpgIMG_20231006_091748_125.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

Then the Milad officially began with the recitation of the Holy Quran. Three girls recited the Holy Quran. All three recited very well. After that, it was decided that now the girls who recite naat should be called. Then he called different girls in turn who recited very beautiful naats.

image.png

All the girls recited the Naat in a very beautiful manner and their voices were very beautiful and captivating. After that, it was the girls' turn to give a speech on the Prophet's story. Then the speech girls were called in turn.

IMG-20231007-WA0004.jpgIMG_20231006_093311_743.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

Two girls gave a speech and after that I was called as I had participated in a speech competition and then I gave my speech. After that, our teacher gave certificates to the two girls who recited very well and who recited the naat very well. After that, we requested our teacher to take a group photo with us, but after being very shy, he took a photo with us.

IMG_20231006_100128_475.jpgIMG_20231006_095959_116.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

After that, our teacher left the classrooms, then we talked in the class and burst the balloons that were lying in the class. After that we went to the canteen and from there we ordered from the canteens and had burgers. Then we friends sat together and chatted and ate. After that, all of us friends went to our college grounds where there are very beautiful plants and we took pictures together. Then it was time for our vacation, that's why my van came and I sat in the van and drove home.

image.png

Afternoon 🤍

IMG_20231006_210157_474.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone Techno pop 5

I was very tired then I lay down on my bed then I fell asleep then I went and woke up in the evening. At that time it was time to eat, my mother had prepared food, she said come and eat, then I ate and Pakistan match was also going on, I watched the match for a little while.
After that I make green tea daily at night and give it to all my family members and drink it myself, after that I went to the kitchen and made green tea. After that I had green tea and after that I was not in the mood to do anything else so I went to my bed and lay down.Well, that's it for today, I've shared with you all how I spent my Friday, hope you guys like it.I like to invite @ukpono ,@sur-riti ,@josepha to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your day went so well dear friend. I wish you many good days ahead.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me.

 8 months ago 

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44