SEC-S14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊"

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

1_20231127_202457_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan . So Today I am participating in
Steemit Engangment Challenge S-14 / W1 | "🥳 Moments of Celebration 🎊" in Steem for Pakistan community.
So let's start.

🥳 What does "Celebration" mean to you?

Celebration is when we are overly excited and happy.Celebration can be for anything we have in our lives .Allah has given us good health .We should celebrate every moment of our life.

The moment we spend together with our family and friends and celebrate it becomes a beautiful memory.

Celebrate who you are..
Celebrate the life you have..
Celebrate your creation...
Celebrate yourself.

Through it we share happy moments with each other and it brings us closer with our friends and family.This is the moment when you forget your worries and tensions and celebrate with our loved ones .When we grow up we will have many memorable moments that we have celebrated with our friends and family.

image.png

🥳 Are you preparing yourself for an upcoming celebration(s)? Share your Excitement and plans

Yes I am preparing myself for the upcoming celebration of my cousins wedding festival.Which is in the last days of the month of December. In Pakistan, if there is a wedding, preparations start three months before, like my cousin's wedding, preparations start right now. Different dresses, shoes, jewelery for each function.

Relatives get together and make preparations for the wedding.As I have already started preparations to celebrate this festival.I have started shopping for dresses to wear to this wedding and have bought matching shoes and jewelry.A wedding is a moment when many people come together and celebrate the moment.

image.png

🥳 How does Celebrations bring happiness and meaning to your life?

Celebrations make our events more special and we create many beautiful memories through it.When we achieve a goal or even our little dream comes true, we celebrate it to make the occasion more beautiful and when we are happy,

We celebrate it with our friends and family and they share in our joy and make the moment memorable.When we celebrate our movements, we forget the tensions and stresses of our lives and celebrate these moments with our loved ones.

image.png

🥳 Recall the most cherished celebration memories of your life?

I have celebrated many occasions in my life.I celebrate the small happy moments in my life.If I start to tell, there are many such moments in my life which I have celebrated very well and I have celebrated every birthday very well with my friends and family but let me share with you some movements that I will always remember.

IMG-20231014-WA0042.jpgIMG-20231014-WA0035.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Last month , it was my friend's brother wedding which my friend invited me and my friends to the wedding . At first I didn't want to go to the wedding because my health was not good, but my friend messaged me manytimes that you should come otherwise I will not talk to you.

So I went to the wedding and I really enjoyed going there, she introduced me to her whole family and cousins and I really enjoyed meeting them, his family was very sweet. I celebrated that moment with my friend.

With best wishes ❤️ .
Now I like to invite @abdullahw , @pathanapsana and @tammanna to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Una celebración es un momento súper icónico que nos impulsa a crear los recuerdos más especisles de nuestra vida y, lo increíble de esto es que, mientras estamos diseñando dichas vivencias, nos nutrimos con la vida que nos emana la felicidad.

En lo personal, soy fan de las celebraciones y, siempre estoy buscando motivos para festejar junto a mis seres queridos jajajajaja.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 8 months ago (edited)

Yes we should celebrate every moment with our loved , thanks for your kind words on my Post ❤️.

 8 months ago 

Celebrations make our events more special and we create many beautiful memories through it.When we achieve a goal or even our little dream comes true, we celebrate it to make the occasion more beautiful.

Nice answer my friend. Yess, you have presented all the answers in detail and all the answers have a good knowledge. Good luck for the contest and success to you 😃.

Thanks 🙏

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for going through my post and for your kind words ❤️. Wish you success.

 8 months ago (edited)

Okay my friend ! so we pakistani are busy in wedding celebration through the whole winter season. Winter without a wedding for punjabies can't be tolerable.
I think as a nation we have a few occasions to celebrate۔well , let it go,I m happy to read you enjoy.Have a good day dear.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your lovely comment ❤.

 8 months ago 

Indeed my friend Allah have given us life and good health so we should try and celebrate every moment of our life when we have the opportunity.
Yeah my friend when you are celebrating you will forget about your worries and you will be very happy, when we share joyful moment with our family It will last with us for a very long time which is very good.

Just like you say celebrate who you are, celebrate the life you live, celebrate your creation and yourself.
Your cousin wedding festival will be a memorable event as you will really have good time with your family and enjoy yourself together and have a happy moment and I wish her success in her marriage and good health in her new home.

Celebration make is very happy and give us the opportunity to enjoy ourselves and forget about our sorrows in life, celebration bring good memories in our life and we will live a healthy life we we are happy.
When we celebrate we share special moment with our loved ones and we will be happy so celebration is very important in our life.

Your friend brother wedding was indeed memorable and enjoyable to you as you really had fun to think that you never wanted to attend it at first but when you did you realize how entertaining and joyful it was, it became more memorable when your friend introduced you to her entire family members which made you happy.

I wish you success 🙏 in this challenge my friend do have a nice day 🤗 sending greetings from this part of the world 🇳🇬

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking time and reading my post and for your valuable comment.❤️

 8 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

 8 months ago 

Wow me encanta la manera en que celebran sus bodas.
Cuando dices festival,es porque dura varios días la celebración?
Que emoción todos los preparativos para disfrutar y olvidar ese día todo lo demás y dedicarse a pasar la bien en el festival de boda.
Hay que celebrar cada momento sin importar si hay motivos o no.
Aún con tu malestar pudiste pasarla bien y tener bonitos recuerdos del matrimonio del amigo de tu hermano.

Que pases un lindo día.
ÉXITO
Fue un gusto leerte amiga 💜

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words mam ❤️🤗.

প্রিয় আপু,
খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট টি পড়ে, আপনার উদযাপনের দৃষ্টিভঙ্গি আমাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নিয়েছেন।

আপনাদের দেশে বিয়ের আগে তিন মাস থেকেই প্রস্তুতি শুরু হয়। বিষয়টা জানতে পেরে ভালো লাগলো। আপনার এই বিয়ের উৎসব খুব আনন্দের সাথে উপভোগ করেন যতটুকু বুঝতে পারলাম। ভালো থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Las celebraciones nos dejan recuerdos en nuestra vida inolvidables y no llenan de felicidad.

Que bueno que a la final fuiste a la boda por que pudiste disfrutar y te quedaron bonitos recuerdos del matrimonio del hermano de tu amigo.

Me gusto mucho leerte amiga

Exitos y bendiciones.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words ❤️
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22