You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W1| The Hilarious World Of Stand-Up Comedy!🎭

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Hello @khursheedanwar your love for making people laugh is cool.Watching comedy really helps cheer us up and relax. Umar Sharif and Maqsood Anwar sound like fun comedians with their own styles. That Meera act on TV was so funny, right? And your kitchen story with the dal mishap was a riot.Glad you stayed safe and had a good laugh about it later,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I appreciate your understanding about my each and every question and believe me I am really happy the way in which you understood meaning of stand up comedy in my own way as well as I also appreciate that you are with my choice of choosing Umar Sharif and Masood as my favourite comedians.

You also like my story of kitchen.Thank you so much for wishing me success in this challange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53