Burnsteem25 Campaign - S5 || The Diary Game || 5.12.2023 || A day out with my cousin.

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231205_104326_464.jpg

My cute cousin ❤️🤗 : picture is taken by my cellphone .

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life . Today I am going to share with you my daily diary of beautiful day and participating in a contest Burnsteem25 Campaign - S5 organized by @enamul17 in Steem for Pakistan community.
So let's start.

So at five o'clock in the morning my alarm went off, I got up and turned off my alarm and got up to pray, then I went and performed ablution and prayed the Fajr prayer, after that I mentioned Allah, then recited the Holy Qur'an and After that I lay down on my bed again.

image.png

IMG-20231205-WA0023.jpgIMG-20231206-WA0040.jpg

playing games : picture is taken by my cellphone .

After that I was sleeping when my younger cousin woke me up, she always wake up early in the morning and she don't let others sleep. She also woke me up and said that you should play with me.

After that I said to my cousin that I will put the cartoon on your mobile phone, you can watch it and let me sleep, but she said no, I want to play with you.

Yes, after that I got up and went to the terrace with my cousin where I spent some time with her and played games and she was very happy.

IMG-20231205-WA0031.jpgIMG-20231206-WA0028.jpg

My breakfast , biryani❤️ : picture is taken by my cellphone .

Then my brother was going to the market so I told him that I am craving biryani for breakfast so plzz brought biryani for me and then he bring biryani for me after that I had breakfast with biryani.

image.png

IMG-20231205-WA0025.jpg

On the way : picture is taken by my cellphone .

So after a while my aunt said that let's go somewhere, so we all got ready and sat in the car.The weather was very good, there were clouds in the sky and there was also sunshine, it was not that cold.After that we put the music in the car and enjoyed it.

IMG-20231205-WA0024.jpg

Excited ❤️🤗 : picture is taken by my cellphone .

Everyone is excited to go out, whether they are small children or old people, everyone loves to go out.After traveling for a while, we reached at the Bhatti Town Chowk , where my aunt's husband wanted to withdraw the cash from the ATM, he parked the car here and went to withdraw the cash from the ATM.

IMG-20231205-WA0037.jpg

In front of ATM : picture is taken by my cellphone .

IMG-20231205-WA0026.jpg

My cute cousin ❤️ : picture is taken by my cellphone .

image.png

After that my cousin said that I have to get out of the car so she got down and stood in front of this board and like everyone is fond of clicking pictures she is also very fond of clicking pictures, she said that click a picture of mine with this board .

IMG-20231205-WA0030.jpgIMG-20231205-WA0039.jpg
IMG-20231205-WA0036.jpg

buying corn : picture is taken by my cellphone .

After that, corn was being sold at handcart nearby, so my aunt loved to eat corn, she said, let's go and get corn, then we went to the corn seller and my aunt took a corn.

image.png

IMG-20231205-WA0035.jpg

buying gajra : picture is taken by my cellphone .

After that we went a little further and there we saw a handcart of fresh flowers , on which many fresh flowers were lying . I love flowers so I said to my aunt that I want to get a floral gujra so we got out of the car and my cousin was with me I told her let me take your picture with this first.

IMG-20231205-WA0027.jpg

Gajra in my hand ❤️ : picture is taken by my cellphone .

Later I made her stand in front of this handcart and took her picture after which I bought Gujra which was Rs.100...It smelled very nice and fresh, I love the smell of roses.

After that my khala finished her work and we sat in the car, after a while we returned home and rested at home.

After that it was night time, I prayed Maghrib and after that I had dinner and used my mobile for a while and read a little after that I fell asleep. I shared with you all how I spent my day today, I hope you guys liked it.

With best wishes ❤️.
Now I like to invite @norat123, @tammanna and @saharkhan32 to participate in this contest.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @ripon0630 for your support 🤗.

 7 months ago 

You start the day by praying for the pleasure of Allah. You've been out and about with cousins. Corn is the healthiest food you will ever eat. Your day diary blog was lovely.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words 💐.

 7 months ago 

We should always wake up early and as a muslim should start our day with holy name of Allah.

 7 months ago 

Yes you are right, thanks for your comment.

 7 months ago 

Hello my lovely friend ❤
How are you? I enjoyed reading your diary a lot. It is clear from your post that you had a wonderful day. Your cousin is very sweet, she is very cute. Children are like this, they wake up early in the morning and want the elders to play too.

You were getting rid of yourself by giving him your phone (ha ha) Children will also play cartoons on the phone so they want the elders to watch. You have taken a very nice pic. This is giving me a chance to see Pakistan. I am very happy.

I like the smell of rose flowers the most, it mingles with the air and makes the air very fragrant. The gajra is very lovely and that too in the hands of your lovely rose-like cousin who herself is like a rose. Good luck with the contest 👍

 7 months ago 

Yes 😂Children are like that, they wake up in the morning and wake us up and want us to play with them all the time.I am glad to know that through my post you are also getting a chance to see Pakistan and thanks for your kind words, wish you success and happiness 💐🎊🤗.

 7 months ago 

My dear friend I need your good wishes very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99