My Daily Diary ||Last day of our favorite Sir in College ||15-9-2023

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230915-WA0029.jpg
(Edit by Canva)

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❤️

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan.
Hello how are you ? I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life .Today I am going to write a diary about my daily life . So let's start .
Today I am going to write a diary about my daily life. So let's start.

Morning

Today I woke up at 5 Am. I offered prayer and recited Quran for 30 minutes, then I again went to sleep because my college starts in the evening. After 4 hours, I woke up at 10 o clock.

IMG-20230915-WA0027.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

I had breakfast and watched my favorite dramas "College gate"and "Nauroz". I usually watch drama serials along with breakfast, then after watching drama and spending my time, I start to clean home and start dusting. I cleaned the room.

image.png

Today was Friday, so as Muslims, we had to take a bath on Friday and wear our new dresses and cut our nails. Then, after getting ready, I offered Jummah Namaz and then did some college homework. I made my homework assignment for the Subject Operating system then after I started to get ready for college, I pressed my abaya and polished my shoes.

IMG_20230912_163018_796.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

I combed my hairs and made braid of them after I got ready. It was lunch time, so my mama prepared lunch for me, then I did lunch and also took a milkshake. Then after 5 minutes, my college van came to pick me up. I came into the van. Today was so hot the sun was blazing. There was no wind. I was sweating after 30 minutes when I reached college. I met my friends and talked. My friends were playing the mobile game "Capital of the world". Through this game we learned a lot about cities and countries of the world which we hadn't ever heard of. Then the bell rang for the 1st lecture.
Afternoon

We went into the class room and it was the "Entrepreneurship" lecture
Sir gave us a lecture about products parents and intellectual property rights.

IMG_20230914_174403_344.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

It was also a boring lecture. My eyes were closed. It got filled with sleep 😴💤, Then the 2nd lecture bell began and Sir left the class, then we came out of the class to drink some water.

image.png

We drank the water and came back into the class, then Sir came and delivered the lecture. Then today's last lecture was also our favorite Sir last lecture. We got to know about this news yesterday when our project management teacher informed us about the Sir that he got a job in Superior University. It is also a good opportunity for Sir because he got selected for that university and their fee package was also better than this college.

IMG-20230915-WA0026.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

He has been our Class teacher since our 1st semester. Now we are in the 4th semester and he studied with us for 2 years. He is our friend more than our teacher. He helped us in every situation. We asked him for help. He is a great teacher and he is also funny. He didn't ever put a burden on us about studying. He always gives us assignments according to how we understand this and implement it. In the first semester, he taught us the "ICT" subject and now this semester he was teaching us "Software Engineering". This subject is also our favourite subject. His teaching style is amazing. He also gives examples of the topic he teaches.

IMG-20230915-WA0025.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

Evening

Then in our last lecture we talked with sir a lot. He was sad and also happy at the same time that he got this amazing opportunity to teach at Superior University and also were sad at the same time that he would miss this college and students. He also had a best friend in this college, " Sir Nauman".

IMG-20230915-WA0019.jpg

picture is taken from my friend's cell phone as a memorable picture with Sir

.He also motivated us to do better in our life and keep trying until you get success and be proud of what you have achieved then we said goodbye and prayed for his success that Allah give our sir alot of success and happiness then bell rang and we came out of room and then started waiting for van then my friend said I wants to eat burger but I forgot to bring rupees then I said ok wait I am going to buy then I gave order for 1 burger ,burger of 120rs .I asked him to cut it into two pieces and suddenly my friends brother came to pick her .Quickly I gave her half burger and she said thanku and left .

IMG-20230915-WA0024.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

I said no need for thanks my cutie ❤️then she left. I came to the waiting room and ate the burger and did some rest, then my classmate came and we talked and used the phone.

image.png

Night

After 30 minutes, my college Van came to pick me up.
IMG-20230915-WA0020.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

I came into the Van and then reached home at 6: 20 pm. I did some rest and talked to my parents about today, then I offered Maghreb prayer and then it was time for dinner. I did dinner and watched some TV shows and News then did some college homework. So that's it from today's blog. So I shared with you all about how I spent my day.

I hope you enjoyed it .
Thanks for reading.
Regards : @hudamalik20

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47