My Daily Diary. ||25 September -2023|| " A day well spent in college " || Class fellow's birthday

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

20230926_093250_0000.png

Edited on Canva

Assalam O Alaikum!

Hello I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan.
how are you all ? I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life.So today I am going to write my daily diary about what I did on this day.

image.png

Morning ❤️!

Today, when I woke up early in the morning, I felt that the sound of rain was coming. When I woke up, it was raining and the weather had become quite cold. The air from the fan had also become cold.As soon as I woke up, I performed ablution and prayed, after which I went back to my bed and slept.
While getting up, my mother asked that will you have breakfast? So I said no, I have no heart to eat anything.

IMG_20230925_212010_656.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

I will eat biscuits with milk, then I took out milk from the fridge and there were biscuits in the kitchen cabinet, I took them out and had breakfast with them.
Then after that I watched my drama on mobile while having breakfast. After that I saw that the house was very dirty due to the night rain. At night there was a very strong wind due to which the mud came inside the house, then I thought of washing the house, then I installed a water pipe and started cleaning the house.

image.png

After that it was time for me to go to college, I took out my bain and turban from my closet, I ironed it and put it on my bed, after that I combed my hair and took ablution.

IMG_20230925_115937_112.jpg

IMG_20230925_175916_418.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

And then I put on abaya etc and got ready and sat then after a while my van came and I sat in it.
On the way, our van stopped at a petrol pump, the driver of our van poured five thousand

worth of petrol into the van and then went to college. As soon as I went to the college, I went to prayer room, I offered Zuhr prayer and then I went to the library.

image.png

Afternoon ❤️

When I reached there, my friend had also come, then we both sat there in the library and we were given an assignment by our mam for which we prepared.After a while, the bell of the class was called, we went to the class and sat as soon as we sat, Ma'am also came along and she started teaching us the next lesson. She didn't remember our assignment. We were all happy that she doesn't remember the assignment.

IMG_20230918_161807_246.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

She taught a new topic and when he started to leave, then she remembered that I had given the assignment to you guys, then he said, I will check it in the next lecture.
After they left we waited for the other teacher's class but after a while we found out that our other teacher did not come, then it was a girl's birthday in our class and we wished her a birthday

IMG_20230922_145603_693.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

Then we asked him for a birthday treat. She went to get a treat at the college canteen. When she came, she brought some daily milk for us. We thanked her and then had the dairy milk.

image.png

After that we all sat and talked and relaxed.
After that, our next lecture was scheduled. After that, our teacher taught us and he had given us the homework that we had forgotten. He gave us the same homework again and said that I must check it tomorrow.
Then we came out of the glass, the weather outside was very good, the wind was cold, the wind was blowing because it had rained in the morning, because of this, the weather became cold.

IMG_20230925_164045_837.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

After that we thought let's go to the canteen and eat something, then we went to the college canteen and got lays and cold drink, then we again sat in the prayer room .There our whole class sat and ate and talked among themselves.
Then when our break was over. We went to the class, we sat for a while, then the office boy told us that our teacher has not come because the college teachers have gone on a trip in which they have also gone.
After that we enjoyed then we also played games in which we also played slips.

Our next class was called, we were sitting in the class when the office came and told us that your class is in the computer lab and you should take your books and go to the computer lab then we left.

IMG_20230922_152840_078.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

Then we came out of the class and then I also got the college van. Then I sat in the van and after a while I reached home.

image.png

picture is taken by my cell phone

Night❤️ !

The sun had set early today. It was completely dark when I reached home, then I went home and rested, and after that I prayed after a while.
Then after that my sister was doing her

IMG_20230925_183855_191.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

homework and she asked me for help so I helped her to do it and I explained to her what she was understanding.
After that, it was time for dinner, my mother had cooked the food, she said that I have cooked the food and take it away, then I picked up the dishes and placed them on the table and gave food to everyone, then everyone ate. After eating I lay down to rest then after a while I turned on the TV and watched some TV shows on the TV and also watched the news.
After that I decided to eat fruit now, then I got up and took out an apple from the fridge and cut it and put it on the plate after that I watched TV together and ate apples together.

That's it from today's blog.I hope you like it .Stay blessed ,stay happy .

Thanks for reading ❤️.

Regards :@hudamalik20.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

You have made a post with great effort

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for this complement .

 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Very nice your day I love the snacks you ate and of many prayers blessings happy day.

 10 months ago 

Thanku so much for your kind words ❤️.

It was a pleasure friend to visit you successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64