My Daily Diary [ 10 September,2023] Pak vs India match

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

IMG-20230910-WA0099.jpg

Made by Canva

Assalam O Alaikum !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan.
How are you all ? I hope you all are well and doing great in your life . I am also well and happy . So today in this daily diary . I will tell you all about how I spent my Sunday .

image.png

Morning

Today I woke up at 5 am as usual and offered prayer and recited the verses of holy Quran,then again slept then I woke up at 9 Am and did breakfast and started to clean my room and then house . I settled my books and clothes to their space .

I took shower and wore new dress as it was Sunday so I have to do some pending work so there was alot of work to do .I did all my work and then did some rest .

IMG-20230910-WA0096.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

Then we washed clothes using washing machine and dried them then I went to put clothes upstairs. It was a very hot day . The sun was blazing .

image.png

Afternoon

Then it was time for lunch. My mother made lunch. she cooked lenticels. She cooks delicious food .She has a great taste in her hand . She cooks food by heart . We all loves her cooking then after she made roti and gave to us .
today was Pak vs India match . Then at 2pm the toss held . Pakistan won the toss and elected to bowl first .

IMG-20230910-WA0062.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

Then after 30 minutes match started. The Indian team started to bat and the first over was of Shaheen shah .He spelled good balls with great speed .
image.png

Babar Azam us my favourite batsman . His captaincy has won Pakistan many tournaments.
Pakistan's bowling attack is more stronger than India .So Pakistani team was trying to stop scores so they can easily chase the target .

IMG-20230910-WA0061.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0063.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

Paksitani team was trying to control the score but indian batters were hitting the boundaries but Pakistani fielding was not helping the bowlers to control the score .

Indian team lost two wickets .Shadab Khan took the wicket of Rohit Sharma and Shaheen Shah Afridi took the wicket of Shubham Gill .
We all family member were watching the match in TV launch .
We all were enjoying match then pakistani bowlers started taking the wickets then rain started in the Colombo stadium.

IMG-20230910-WA0068.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

Then match stopped players went to dressing room and the stadium staff covered the pitch and the ground.
We all were praying and waiting for rain to stop.
Then we watched news and some TV shows.
I watched my favorite drama "Fairy tale " and also were waiting for rain to stop .

IMG-20230910-WA0083.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

image.png

Night

I watched the news they said rain stopped match will start after few minutes they started to dry the stadium but then after few minutes rain again started we all were sad we switched off the TV then we heard that the remaining match will play tomorrow.
My mother started to prepare dinner she made roti and gave to us .

IMG-20230910-WA0086.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0085.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

We did dinner and then went to bed . This is how I spent my day so I wrote diary on it .I hope you will like this diary.
Thanks for reading and being with me.

Thanks @hive-180106 for organizing contest.

Regards ; @hudamalik20

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for your review

 last year 

Very nice huda

 last year 

Thanks dear

 last year 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 last year 

Thank you mam for your support .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37