My cousin's birthday [26 August,2023]

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year (edited)

IMG-20230826-WA0010.jpg

Hello guys how are you ? I hope you are well! ๐Ÿ’ฎ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒน

I hope you are doing great .I am going to share with all about how I spent my day . Today I got up late .I wake up at 12pm . Today i am going to share with you all about my cousin's birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ that was a great day.
IMG-20230826-WA0002.jpg
We decided to surprise him on his birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ. We went to bazar and bought birthday gift .We ordered cake from Al Hamra Sweet and bakers .Their shop is very famous in our city .They sells best quality product,we ordered vanilla cake because it's my cousin's favorite flavour .

IMG-20230826-WA0011.jpg

we bought snow spray,balloons, party popper,happy birthday alphabets.We came home.
My cousin was in office. we started decoration in our drawing room .We started inflating balloons .We started pasting balloons with double sided tape .After I hour struggle we done our work and went to get ready for birthday.

IMG-20230826-WA0007.jpg

Then my cousin came he was surprised and also happy about birthday celebration.We blowed the candle . He cut his birthday cake ,we started spraying the snow spray on him ,then we ate the cake it's was very yummy we drank cold drink. We talked .We gave gift to him ,he opened his gifts .He was very exciting.We gave him wall clock,watch and photo frame with his picture.He liked his gifts.He was very happy by receiving his gifts then we requested him to give us a birthday treat

IMG-20230826-WA0009.jpg

. He agreed and then he called Pizza hut and gave order of pizza ๐Ÿ•,hot wings , fries.Then after 30 mints order came .,I like pizza and cold drink alot . Then we started cleaning the drawing room and we collected the dishes from the room and washed them .Then we did some family talk and went to sleep .I hope you all enjoyed my blog .I am trying my best to this blog . Thanks you all for reading my blog .๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽˆโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’Œ
@salmarani1994
@hudamalik20

Sort: ย 

A very beautiful party of your cousin birthday..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30