Contest : Your favourite food captured

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

1693840776374.jpg

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❣️

Welcome again to another new contest week, . I want to appreciate everyone of you for your supports on my blog and for your time too you spend in reading my blogs and keep supporting me . I also want to thanks @artist1111 for such an interesting contest topic to show my favourite food capture so I today I will share with you all about my favorite food .

IMG-20230904-WA0030.jpg

Food is one of the biggest necessities of human existence . Every country has its own speciality in its food so does Pakistan . Pakistan is famous globally for it's food especially the delightfully flavoured biryani and that grilled seekh kabab which are the main attraction of every food street of Pakistan, besides it is also one of the biggest attraction for tourist .

IMG-20230904-WA0031.jpg

I belong to Punjab ,province of Pakistan
In our area we mostly eat desi food. I will share with you all about these foods .
In our household we mostly eat vegetables and rices in citizen area peoples mostly eat junk food and meats .If we see peoples in cities eats mostly meats ,fast foods and spicy foods.In city life people's mostly eats junk foods that affects their healthy life . In our rural area people's mostly eats meats , vegetables like "saag with maki ki roti "

IMG-20230904-WA0016.jpg

Meat and grilled meat have played an important role in Pakistan for centuries. the country. Each region has its own varieties of kebabs, but some like the Seekh kebab, Chicken Tikka, and Shami kebab are especially popular throughout the country and in some other parts of South Asia.

IMG-20230904-WA0038.jpg

Pakistan is very famous for its spicy and finger licking tasty food which includes The favourable biryani ,kashmiri pulao ,seekh kabab and juicy and tender Tikka which are famous for Their absolutely amazing taste and the spices which give them a unique flavour .
So it's it for today's blog I hope you enjoyed alot and I hope you got knowledge about Pakistani food .
Thanks for reading.
Regarded: @salmarani1994
@artist1111

Sort:  

Comida picante uy no me gusta mucho pero cada pais con su cultura gastronomica

 10 months ago (edited)

Yes 😄❤️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26