Contest Week 2- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan10 months ago

20230915_101008_0000.png

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❤️

Hello
I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life and having a good day with your family and friends. Today I am participating in a contest "Power up your steem " organized by @aaliarubab

What is your understanding of Power Up

Power up is the process of moving your steem present in your wallet to the Steem Power . It increases your influence on the platform if Steemit. Through it your power up value increases.

To power up in this platform is very important and necessary. It helps you to grow in this platform and get success. Through power up you can advance your ability. It also helps to increase your value and status on this platform. It helps to create and gain more rewards.

By powering up you can save your steem in steem power. It also increase the voting power. More steem power helps to gain more rewards and chances. It also used to save and invest your steems for your future purposes. By powering up, steem power increases.

It is beneficial for steem growth. Wecan earn curation reward in the form of Steem Power (SP)and tron(TRX). It helps getting more rewards for your activities. Power up actually means Steem to the vest. By powering up, steem Power increases by the amount powered being up.

As I am in Club 5050 , Which means that if I want to withdraw them from my wallet , I have to power up my 50% of the amount of Steem that I want to transfer out .
So today i made a power up of 3 Steem.

Power Up step process :

The steps I followed is given below:

Step 1:
First I logged into my wallet and then claimed all my rewards .

Step 2:
then I clicked down on STEEM and these options shown to me .

IMG-20230912-WA0022.jpg

image.png

Step 3:

Above these options ,I clicked on Power Up .

IMG-20230910-WA0008.jpg

image.png

Step 4:
Then I have to enter the amount of STEEM that I want to Power up . I entered the amount and clicked on Ok .

IMG-20230912-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230912-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20230910-WA0010.jpg

After this Power Up process my steem increased to 8.05 Steem.

This is my information about Power Up and STEEM so I shared it with you and I hope you like it.
Thanks for reading.
Regards : @hudamalik20

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Wonderful post my friend, I really loved the way you talked about how you understand power up. Keep on powering up so that you can get alot of steem power from this platform.

 10 months ago 

Thanks @tetsu26 for reading this blog and comment your review.

 10 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40