Contest ! Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

20231117_125335_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand organized by @azmat545 in my beloved Steem for Pakistan Community.
So let's start.

image.png

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

There are many companies around the world that are manufacturing laptops and delivering them to customers but my favorite laptop brand is Dell because their laptops are of very good quality. Dell is a very famous company that sells its products worldwide, it designs and manufactures many types of computers and laptops and has a variety of computer related products.

pexels-photo-1432674.jpeg
Source

A friend of mine also has a laptop of the same company.I also have a laptop of the same company which my father bought for me some time ago. Earlier I had a parasonic laptop which had very outdated features and did not work properly on it .

image.png

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

The performance of Dell laptop is very good. We measure its working speed as it performs tasks quickly and its processing speed is very fast. It accesses the memory quickly and its graphics are also very perfect.

These powerful laptops can process large amounts of data and run multiple applications simultaneously.

Dell laptops come in a wide variety of laptops with several powerful processors, graphic cards, hard drives, RAM, storage devices, touch screen facility and many other features and their laptops are found in different sizes

image.png

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Model Of Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

This laptop had Windows 7 which I later installed Windows 10.It has 14.00 Inch display. It has a resolution of 1366*768 pixels.It has a Core i5 processor and has 8GB of RAM and has 320GB of Memory hard drive .

IMG_20231117_101637_077.jpg

taken by me : my old laptop vs my new dell laptop

It also has three USB ports and it also connects to the projector in our college, which is a good thing. Whenever we have a presentation, my friends convert to my laptop and then we present our assignment on projector .

image.png

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Laptop Brand?

.As I am an IT student, most of my work is done on the laptop, we have to do most of the assignments on the laptop, so the laptop plays an important role in my life.Through this I complete all my assignments and submit them to college on time.Everything runs smoothly on it, all programming websites work well on it and I can easily complete my work on it.

IMG_20231117_101747_507.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Some time ago I started a website making course and through that I made some websites and submitted them to the college.While my friend also started this course with me, many features were missing in her laptop due to which she had to face many difficulties and my laptop is my favorite.

That's it from today's blog , I hope you like it . I really likes participating in these contests. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @yhudy to participate in this contest.
With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65