Contest | Your Favorite Food Captured season 4

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)

20230913_210223_0000.png
(Made by Canva)

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❤️

I am @hudamalik20 from Punjab , Pakistan.
Hello how are you ? I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life . Today I am going to participate in contest "Your favourite food captured" organized by @artist1111. I really likes these contests .They are very informative .So Today I am going to share with you all about my favourite food .

image.png

Food is one of the biggest necessities of human existence.
In every country different kinds of foods are preferred Their people's likes different types of foods . Some country's people loves spicy food and some don't .

Pakistan is famous for its food especially the flavored spicy biryani and grilled seekh kabab which is the main of street food of Pakistan,besides it is also one of the biggest attractions for tourists.
My favourite food is Biryani ,Tikka ,broast.

IMG-20230913-WA0016.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

image.png

What makes your choosen food special to you ?

As I like spicy foods so that's why these are considered one of my favourite food.
Pakistan is famous for its spices which are used in our food which make it very different from the food of other countries.

Our food has a strong punch of flavor in each bite and makes you want to take another bite almost immediately. these spices are made on a very big scale in this country and are the real ingredients that adds flavours to the food of Pakistan.

IMG-20230913-WA0015.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

image.png

What is the story of your food captured photo?

I love biryani so one day I decided to cook biryani by my own self .On Sunday as I was free from university so I requested my mother to cook biryani she was not well then I decided to cook biryani by my own self.

I brought rice and spices , chicken from the grocery shop. I prepared birani and made salad with curd ,cucumber ,tomato ,onions ,herb and green chilli.

IMG-20230913-WA0017.jpg

picture is taken from my own cell phone

image.png

What emotion do you wish to convey ?

Biryani Is not just a food it's an emotion .It is one the food which binds the people's of different counties because it is eaten in many countries with certain recipes .

There are many famous restaurants in Pakistan. Dhuaan dhukan and Charsi are famous in Sargodha for their expertise in not only desi dishes but also their outstanding taste in other cuisines such as steaks and Chinese delicacies.
These restaurants are famous for their amazing taste in their dishes which are loved by many people all over Pakistan.

image.png

In Pakistan biryani Is cooked with the combination of potatao , chicken,meat and beaf. Most of the people like chicken biryani with mint chuttney but in some areas potato biryani is prefferd instead of chicken biryani .In northern areas of Pakistan kabuli pulao and biryani Is much liked by the people which is made with meat .

Which is very rich in protein .
Famous spicy biryani brands of Pakistan are Shan and National which are sold worldwide so you can make mouth-watering food that is filled with spice right at your own home you can find these spice brands anywhere around the world. They are famous for their taste which they give to the food.

image.png

I hope you enjoyed it and thanks @artist1111 for organizing these contest .
Thanks for reading.

Regards : @hudamalik20

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

Your food is looking so yummy and your presentation is also good .
Good luck for contest 👍

 11 months ago 

Thanks alot @moyeon for your review on my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59364.81
ETH 2658.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49