Art Photography Challenge Week 22 | by @hudamalik20

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

IMG_20231114_204258_662.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all , I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Art Photography Challenge Week 22 organized by @uzma4882 in my favourite Steem for Pakistan community.

image.png

Art is basically an activity that develops a deep relation between creator and the man who is watching it. It is an activity that someone does in his free time to amuse or enjoy himself.

I am also very fond of art in my school life I used to make many sketches etc. But now this hobby has waned but from last one week I started making sketches etc. again. I mostly make pencil sketches and different kinds of natural beauty masterpieces.

Usually I don't use color in my art but, compared to today, I used colors too. So when I saw this contest on the Steemit platform, I thought why not take part in it.

First I searched images on Google and decided to create this image . Then I asked my sister to give me a white color page from her bag and she gave me that page.

image.png

Materials required 🖌️🎨 :

I have used following materials:

  • paper
  • pencil
  • eraser
  • colors
  • compass
  • sharpener
  • black marker
Let's start !

First I drew a large circle on the page with the help of compass. After that draw sun and mountains with the help of pencil.

IMG-20231114-WA0031.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Then I made some land there, after that I drew a palm tree on top of that land and also built a small hut.

image.png

IMG-20231114-WA0037.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Then I started to add red color on the top to make it feel the heat of the sun, so that it shows the heat of the sun.

IMG-20231114-WA0035.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

After that I started using orange color to do the orange color under the red. After the orange color, I painted all the yellow above the mountains with the help of yellow color and that area also yellow filled with color.

IMG-20231114-WA0036.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

IMG_20231114_185812_558.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

I also filled the mountains with orange and yellow colors.For the trees on the ground I was supposed to use black color but when I saw that my palettes color didn't contain black, for trees toned brown color was used for this.

IMG_20231114_185828_049.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

image.png

As I had to use black color to fill in the ground, since I didn't have any coloring, I used a led pencil for the ground.

IMG_20231114_204258_662.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

As they are pine trees soI filled its leaves with green and put orange lines in the sky to let it know it was sunset.

Final picture :
IMG_20231114_204833_049.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

So that's it from today's blog . I hope you all like it .I really likes participating in these contests.Now I like to invite @tammanna , @abdullahw to participate in this contest.
With best wishes ❤️.

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful art. Wish you good luck:)

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciation ❤️.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Beautiful and Amazing.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your complement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63