Contest | Your Favorite Food Captured season 4

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

20231012_191334_0000.png

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❤️

I am @hudamalik20 from Punjab , Pakistan.
Hello how are you ? I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life . Today I am going to participate in contest "Your favourite food captured" organized by @artist1111. I really likes these contests .

image.png

What makes your choosen food special to you ?

Cake is an aromatic and sweet dessert.This sweet dessert delights people all over the world.
Due to its sweetness and softness, it is specially ordered for every happy occasion.Whether it is one's birthday or one's wedding or any special occasion, a cake conveys a sense of happiness.

IMG_20231010_192325_738.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

It is also characterized by being made in many different flavors such as chocolate ,vanilla, red velvet etc.It is decorated on every happy occasion as a different occasion, as it is adorned with different things which add to its beauty.

People come together and celebrate together and make memorable occasions.The sweetness of the cake and its softness make the occasion even more delightful.

image.png

What is the story of your food captured photo?

This picture is from this Tuesday. On Tuesday, the result of the first year was announced in Punjab in our country.It was my sister's result day and I told her to tell me her roll number so that I can also check your result but she forgot and went to college when she went to college I remembered that she didn't tell me her roll number , So I looked for her roll number slip in the cabinet.

After that I got his roll number slip. After 10 o'clock the result has to come, I was waiting for 10 o'clock, at 10 o'clock I checked the result. After that I searched the result page from Google, after that I clicked on it and entered the roll number.

After that I checked her result and her marks were 473. My sister had high hopes for her result that she would get these marks above 500. So I thought maybe this time she won't be happy but after a while I got a call from her college so I picked up the call.

IMG_20231010_192441_954.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

So she told me that I have forgotten the roll number. My other friends checked the marks so I told her that I have already found out your roll number and your marks then I told him her marks then she was surprised that my marks are still good.

Her friend marks were not good this time.After that I congratulated him on the call itself.She got 2nd position in ICS in her college Reader group of college. Her teacher's were very happy and congratulated her .

After that I told all my family about his result that she got very good marks. After that, some people in our family were worried about the result. They all called to ask for the result. After that, it was time for me to go to college. Then I went to college.

After that my father called my sister that I will bring you sweets or cake whatever you like so she said bring anything so my father came back from his office and brought a cake for her. So we cut the cake after dinner and everyone ate together.

image.png

What emotion do you wish to convey ?

These pictures convey feelings that are full of joy , happiness, pride .My sister has worked very hard to get such a good marks . She concentrates more on her studies than me and does daily work which she gets in college.
It is the result of her hard work that she got such good marks. Hope she continues to work hard and get good marks.I remember the exam hours she spent studying.

IMG_20231010_192840_267.jpg

picture is taken by my cell phone

I am amazed to see that my sister does her homework as well as her studies and does whatever work is asked of her.Her success is a matter of happiness and pride for our family and it is also an inspiration for me.
I have personally seen how she has worked hard and achieved success.Hopefully, like this, she continues to achieve success in every field of that's it from today's blog . I hope you all like it and thanks for organizing these contest . I like to invite @yhudy ,@moyeon , @sur-riti to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 9 months ago 

Thanks for support.

 9 months ago 

Your food looks yummy.
All the best, dear.

 9 months ago 

Thanks dear for appreciation.

 9 months ago 

Thanks My dear friend @hudamalik20 for inviting me for this contest.the sweet dessert dish looks great.

 9 months ago 

Most welcome dear.

 9 months ago 

Cake is also my favorite. Don't post such beautiful pictures. My mouth waters. Looking at cake I feel like eating it, how should I eat it? (haha) Good luck with the contest

 9 months ago 

Hehe thanks for your kind words dear.

 9 months ago 

Wawooooooo congratulations for your sis's success. Her marks and position are too good . Cake looks delicious. May be some day you invite all us for a cake party 😂.

 9 months ago (edited)

Hehehe 😂. I just try to get passing marks

 9 months ago 

Well, you will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26