Contest Week 4- Power Up Your Steems with SFP".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

png_20231013_202926_0000.png

Assalam O Alaikum ! ❤️

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. I hope you all are fine and doing great in your life and having a good day with your family and friends. Today I am participating in a contest Power up your steem organized by @aaliarubab in Steem for Pakistan community.

image.png

What is your understanding of Power Up

When I started on this platform, I didn't know what benefits we can get from depositing money in our wallet, then an experienced member informed me that if we deposit money in our wallet If there are, we can get many benefits.

Power up is the process of moving your steem present in your wallet to the Steem Power . This increases our voting power. An account with more Steem Power have more chances for curations support . So as I am new to this platform this is my second powerup.

As I am in Club 5050 , Which means that if I want to withdraw them from my wallet , I have to power up my 50% of the amount of Steem that I want to transfer out . Through this you can earn more curation reward .So today i made a power up of 65 Steem.

image.png

Show your power step by step with Steem for the Pakistani community.

The steps I followed is given below:

First I went into my wallet and then claimed all my rewards .

IMG-20231009-WA0005.jpg

image.png

Then I clicked down on STEEM and these options shown to me .

IMG-20231009-WA0004.jpg

image.png

Above these options ,I clicked on Power Up and then entered my password, then entered amount I wanted to Powerup ,I did Powerup of 65 Steem.

IMG-20231009-WA0008.jpgIMG-20231009-WA0006.jpg
IMG-20231009-WA0002.jpg

image.png

Before :

IMG-20231009-WA0005.jpg

After:

IMG-20231009-WA0003.jpg

That's it from today's blog I hope you like it .
I like to invite @sur-riti ,@yhudy ,@mubasherali to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading .

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks @hudamalik20,
You invited me, actually I was not known of this power up contest before, I have only done my power ups in kotina, colombia original and steam iron chef.
But now I will come here next week and will defeat you all.
Just kidding------Ha ha ha
I sincerely wish you victory

 8 months ago 

Yes sure .

 8 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, upvote at least 10 different authors daily.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thanks alot ,will follow your instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65439.84
ETH 3570.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47