Weekly contest| Best diary game |by@hudamalik20

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalam o Alaikum ! I hope you all are well and going great in your life .today i am taking participate in weekly contest of daily dairy . I like to write daily dairy .I hope you all enjoy my dairy blog .Today, I am busy, because my papers are going .

Snapchat-813728638.jpg

Today was the second paper. Yesterday night I prepared the paper. The syllabus of this subject was too lenghty but it's my favorite subject in this semester .IT project management.In this subject we study about project phases . How we makes projects ,their planning and processes . How we can make software of computers for use and to sell them . Mam Ayesha teach us this subject .She is my favorite teacher because she is very sweet , nice caring . Today I got up at 10 Am .Did breakfast then started studying.I studied for 2 hours then it was time to go college , Then I went to college after 1 hour the paper started . Today's paper went well .I did all questions on the paper for me the paper was easy . After done with paper our class teacher came for survey .

IMG-20230829-WA0012.jpg

The feedback for teachers was held . He said to be honest answer all questions honestly.Then we did feedback about teachers and college staff. We did it in 5 mints .After this our class fellows discussed the paper . Everyone's paper went well . Then my College Van came to pick me then I came into van . After some miles we found out the road was blocked .The people's were protesting on road against government for increasing electricity bills and taxes We got stuck in traffic after 30 mints the police man and the traffic wardens cleared half road for people's to cross .After 20 mints we came home then I did rest . I ate tea with some cake rust . It's my favourite snack for evening then I did some rest .I watched some Instagram reels then I got to know about Imran Khan news about release then I watched news and some drama serials then I started studying for tomorrow's exam.
I hope you guys will enjoy my blog
I try to do my best and try to be honest in this blog . I hope you will enjoy my blog .
Thanks

@hudamalik @salmarani1994

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Very good huda malik

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54