"Contest Alert !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".

Assalamualaikum

I hope all are well and enjoying our day I am also well by the grace of God and enjoying the life today I am here and participate in this contest I love rainy weather that's why I love this contest so today the topic is !!! || "Rainy Weather And Me".and this contest is organized by @abdullahw2 . I am very thankful to you @abdullahw2 to organized this contest .

So let start to the post.

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240718_182157_0000.png
[Canva]

Tell us how you feel when it rains?

image.png
Source

  • When it is rains then I feel a mix of the emotions. The sound of the raindrops hitting the roof or windows is soothing like the natural lullaby. It makes me feel calm or peaceful. The fresh smell of the rain is refreshing and almost like the world is the being cleaned. Sometimes I feel too cozy and want to curl up with the good book or the watch a movie.the Rainy days make me appreciate to the warmth and comfort of the being in indoors. However too much the rain can make me the feel a bit gloomy or the restless especially if it is goes on for the the days. Overall a rain brings a sense of the tranquility and the chance to a slow down or it enjoy simple moments.

What activities do you enjoy doing when it rains?

image.png
Source

  • When it the rains I enjoy and doing activities that make me feel cozy and I am very relaxed. One of my favorite things is a reading of a good book while listening to the rain of outside. To Watching a movies or binge watching a TV series is also a great way to spend the rainy day. I love to making a warm drink like hot chocolate or a tea and curling the up with a blanket. Sometimes I like a to cook or bake the trying out a new recipes. Playing the board games or puzzles is also fun too it is especially with the family or friends. If I am feeling to creative I might to draw or paint and write. Rainy days are the perfect for indoor hobbies that bring
    me comfort and joyfully.

What is your favorite food or drink you enjoy during the rainy Weather? Tell us.

IMG-20240718-MG0113.jpg

*During the rainy weather is my favorite food to enjoy the warm bowl of the soup. Soup is a comforting and the perfect for the making me feel cozy on a wet chilly day. I love the way the steam rises from the bowl warming in my face as I take each spoonful. There are so many different types of a soup to enjoy but my favorite is chicken noodle soup. The tender chicken and too soft noodles and flavorful broth the make a delicious is a combination. Sometimes I like to add the extra vegetables like carrots and celery to make it the even more hearty and the nutritious. Soup is also easy to make and the ingredients can simmer together while I relax. Paired with the piece of crusty bread or the warm roll it is becomes is a satisfying meal. Drinking a hot cup of tea the alongside my soup makes the rainy day even the more enjoyable.

Do you have any special memories linked to rainy Weather? Share with us.

image.png
Source

  • Yes I have the special memories linked to the rainy weather from my school days. One of the best memories is a when it would rain during the recess. My friends and I loved to the run outside and play in a rain. We would splash in the puddles dance or around and laugh until to our clothes were soaked. It is felt like the fun and unexpected break the from our usual routine.

Another fond of the memory is when it rained during school assemblies. Instead of gathering outside we would stay in our classrooms. Our teachers would sometimes let us to the watch movies or play a games making the day feel the extra special. I remember the sound of the rain pattering against to the windows while we sat together the feeling warm and the cozy inside.

Sometimes after the school of my friends and I would walk to the home in a rain or sharing one of the big umbrella and chatting about our day. We did not mind to getting a little wet because it is felt like an the adventure. These is rainy days brought us to closer together or made our school days memorable and fun. Even now rainy weather I reminds me of those happy carefree of the times.
I am inviting my friends
@aimanmusafa
@aminshahid
@isharehman

Thãñk you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62