WEEKLY CONTEST| BEST DIARY OF WEEK|By @hiralytical

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum.... Hello everyone....

I hope you all are doing good by the grace of Almighty Allah....

Snapchat-109651738_1.jpg

Today i here for you to share with you all my daily diary. And i hope you all like it.

MY MORNING

As usual i woke up early in the morning and offers fajar prayer as we are whole day under the protection of Allah after praying fajar. And its our religious duty to offer all prayers so i advice you all to offer all prayers. Then i get ready for my university because my van arrives at 7 o'clock. Because my van comes very early so i don't have time to do breakfast so i do my breakfast in university. At 7:45 i reached university.
Here us the picture of flowers bouquet my friend make for our teacher as its her birthday.

Snapchat-1923123210.jpg

MY COFFEE

From 8-2 i take my classes in the university and then come back to home. When i reach home i feel very tired so i ask my elder sister to make a cup of coffee for me as i love coffee so much .

Snapchat-306137481.jpg

MY EVENING

After enjoying a cup of coffee i take rest for some time and then sit with my family as i feel very good spending my time with my family. Then i i open my university bag and prepare my lectures. After some time my dad come back from office and one of his friend gift him dry fruits as dry fruits as like by everyone on winter i love dry fruits so much. Here are these dry fruits which my dad get gift from his kashmiri friend.

Snapchat-1972349553.jpg

Then we all enjoy dry fruits and eat dinner and go for sleeping. Today i was ill due to seasonal flu and cough so i take medicine before sleeping.

Snapchat-1678784043.jpg

I hope you all like my today's diary

THANKS
REGARDS
@hiralytical

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63