STEEM ART| FLOWER DRAWING|BY @HIRALYTICAL

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum...!!!

Hello everyone...!!

I am good I hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah.....

My Name is Hira Mahzaib and i am from Rawalpindi. I am 20 years old. Basically i am from Pindi gheb but living in Rawalpindi for my studies. I have done my F.sc from oxford college and now doing DPT from RIPHAH international university
I am enjoying working with this amazing platform called "STEEMIT" .

This is my first post in" steemit culture community" i hope you guys like it . Drawing is an amazing art and i love drawing with the good physiotherapist i am also a good artist. I was free whole day so today i decide to make a beautiful drawing first of all i collect all the material required for my painting. When i get all my thing i start my drawing. So let me tell you how i did it step by step.

IMG-20220820-WA0017.jpg

So lets start:-

REQUIRED MATERIAL

A pencil ✏️
A paper 📜
A eraser
A shopner
Poster colours 🎨
Painting brushes

STEP #1

In the first step of my drawing i get a clear white drawing page for my drawing and draw a
neat circle over it with the help of pencil.

FPUELO4J16PHL20_1.jpg

STEP #2

In the second step I use green colour poster and paint this circle with it and let it dry for 10 minutes and wait for it to gets dry .

STEP #3

After 10 minutes when the colour of circle gets dry i take pencil and then draw flowers and little stems on one side of the circle.

Screenshot_20220815-140958_1.png

STEP#4

When i finish my flowers i take a small brush and start to paint all the flowers with the help of poster colours. they are looking very beautiful after getting coloured.

IMG-20220820-WA0021.jpg

Step#5

This is the last step of my drawing. In this step i finish my drawing and gives final look to it. In last step of my drawing i try yo make my drawing more beautiful so i decide to draw leaves on other side of that circle. After making the leaves with the help of poster my drawing looks more attractive and charming

Screenshot_20220815-141019_1.png

FINAL LOOK

And this is the final look of my drawing

Screenshot_20220815-141023_2.png

I hope you all like it

REGARDS

@hiralytical

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very beautiful design you shown us. I am fascinated. Your art work skill is fantastic. So cleanly you draw it.You also share your design process step by step. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

thaNkuu 🥰

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @suboohi
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hiralytical

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steemit-culture community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 7.491
Transfer Out Steem = 7.000


 2 years ago 

Ur wlcm...🥰

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

 2 years ago 

Very Nice 🙂🙂🙂

 2 years ago 

Thanks🥰

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is amazing🤩. It looks very nice😍. Especially the flowers and designs you have drawn with colors are charming🎨🎨🎨. Moreover such a design on the circle is really nice😊. Thank you for presenting such a beautiful post to us🌹💖🥰.

 2 years ago 

Thanks🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35