|THE DIARY GAME| MORNING WALK| SHOPPING|By @hiralytical

in Steem For Pakistan2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum...!!

Hello everyone....

I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah.... My name is hira Mahzaib and i am from Rawalpindi. Today i joined this community and this is my first post in this community.

img_1657120119328.jpg

So lets start,

I always try to wake up early in the morning as the benefit of waking up early is that I start my day before everyone else. Today i woke up at 4:30 o'clock and offers fajar prayer. As we all know we are Muslim and its our religious duty to offer all prayers. After fajar prayer i read Quran pak.

WALK

Then i go for walk as morning walk has many benefits it helps in loosing weight improves muscle endurance and strengthen bones.

IMG_20220226_174503_074.jpg

BREAKFAST

After walk i come back home and take shower and ask my mama to make breakfast for me. Then i do breakfast. Omelet and toasts are my favorite breakfast.

Snapchat-495555582.jpg

MY ONLINE CLASSES

After breakfast my online classes will start so from 08:00am to 02:00 pm i take my online classes. For this i charge my phone and arrange my accessories for it. After this i eat lunch and take rest.

Screenshot_20220706-135306.png

SHOPPING

one week left from "EID-UL-ADHA" . After taking rest for an hour i decide to go for shopping. Along with my mama and my elder sister i went for shopping and buy dresses for eid. And mama buy some utensils for daily use.

img_1657099126389.jpg

After shopping i came back to home and check my all shopping . While shopping i buy chocolate for me because i love chocolates and dairy milk is one of my favorites chocolate.

Snapchat-1641977073.jpg

After doing my all works i go to bed for sleep.

This is my today routine.

HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT

REGARDS

@hiralytical

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your quality post with us.

Plagiarism FreeYes
Club#club5050
SteemexclusiveYes
Bit Bot FreeYes

Nice post dear friend ☺️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been curated by vvarishayy.

Team industrious seven.

really nice post dear friend keep sharing your posts with us.

Nove article dear friend

Good post dear friend 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30