Favorite Ice cream in summer week 8|by@hiralytical

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum Friends


Hello friends... How are you all.. i hope you all are doing good in you daily lives by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also good and i am also happy to working on steem and enjoying my life with steem family. I hope you are also enjoying your healthy life with steem and your family.

Today i am going to participate on this wonderful contest that is organized by steem for pakistan community moderator ans i am very happy to be a part of this wonderful community and i am also happy to write my post about this topic

Screenshot_20230512-184835_1.png

Today i am here to share with you guys the Post on "Favourite ice cream in summer " organized by @uzma4882. This is really an amazing contest as everyone loves to eat ice cream in summer. I am also like and love to are ice cream and i am very excited to write about my favorite ice cream.

Favorite Ice cream

I have try so many ice cream but my favorite ice cream is" soft swirl ". Because it is all time my favorite and i love to ate this ice cream.

IMG-20230512-WA0029.jpgSnapchat-623655929.jpg

Last week we go to race course park and here we enjoy a lot. While coming back to home we decide to go and eat ice cream. Than we go for soft whirl ice cream as its taste is really good and it is also near to our house. As u live i Rawalpindi. Its distance is about 10 minutes from my house. Here we sit and order chocolate ice cream. We order ice cream with topping but they forget to put topping on it.

Snapchat-1706650963.jpgSnapchat-1297456480.jpg

Then we ask them for topping with brownie and its taste and also looks very yummy. At the end i like to invite @faran-nabeel ,@shanza1 and @aaliarubab to take participate in this amazing contest. I hope you all like my post.

Regards
@hiralytical

Sort:  
Loading...

Wow, this looks so yummy 😋

 last year 

Yeah it was yummy more than its looking here...❤️

 last year 

Thanks for participating. Wish you good luck:)

 last year 

Thanks dear...❤️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66