Contest #2 | plans for next year| by @hiralytical

in Steem For Pakistanlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum....

Hello everyone... How are you all... I hope my steemit family is doing good by the grace of Almighty Allah....
IMG-20221217-WA0029.jpg

Today i am going to share with you guys how i spent my this year. What ups and downs come in my life this year. What good things comes in my life and what i have lost in my years. What good things comes to my life and how i welcome them and what bad things go out from my life and how i say goodbye to them.
And today's Contest is all about it how i spent my 2022.

So let's start.

What you get and lost in this year ?

This is not much good not very bad. This year i get many new friends and i also loose many friends. I get good GPA in one semester and also my GPA goes down in the same year. I am thankful to Allah My all family members are with me this year and i wish they are with me till mu last breath.

What you have a best memory for this year.or what is happy moments of this year ?

So the answer to this question is alot of good memories comes in to my life this year. An occasion which i really enjoy this year is the engagement of my sister. This is really very happy moment of my this year. Another good memory is my birthday surprise. I love surprises and my family gives me a birthday surprise which i Enjoy alot.

Whats your future plans for next year ?

I hope the coming year would be more good than thus year. My plans for next year is to work hard in my every field and do my best with everyone. Want to get Good GPA in my coming year. Want to become a good active member of steemit. Want to be a good daughter, kind girl good person. Spiritually and socially.

What you want to get in next year? What you can't get this year ?

I am thankful to Allah for all his blessings first but i want to become independent from all aspects.I want to fullfil my all desires at my own. want to become a good physiotherapist. want ro become more good at hand practice of physiotherapy which I don't got this year.

This is post of my plans for coming year. And i hope you all like it. At the end i want to thanks @faran-nabeel for organizing such a good contest.

REGARDS
@hiralytical

Sort:  
 last year 

Very nicely you share your next year plan with us. I pray to Allah that He will fulfill your dream. Best of luck.

 last year 

Thanks dear..

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75