Better life| Diary game| by @hiralytical

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum....

Hello everyone... How are you all... I hope you all are good and enjoying your life.

Screenshot_20240221-120237_1.png

After so long i am here back with you guys to share my quality post with all of you...
And i hope as always you all like my posts.

Today i am here again to share my daily diary.

So lets start with my today's diary.

MORNING 🌞

In the morning as usual i wake up early and offer fajar prayer. After fajar prayer i recite Quran pak. In morning i must recite surah yaseen and surah Rahman and as Muslim it is our believe that reciting these surah in morning has so many benefits and i had already share with you guys the benefits of these surahs. After that i get ready for university and then i do my breakfast. My van arrive at 7 and then i go to university

IMG_20240221_095300_417.jpg

Afternoon

In after noon i have so many classes today. i take all mu classes and at break time i eat something to satisfy my hunger. Than we again go to our classes.

EVENING

In evening i go back to home. first i go to my room and get fresh. Then i offer asar prayer. After that i eat lunch and go to sleep for few hours.
I wakeup again and drink tea. i love to drink tea in evening. I know its unhealthy to drink so much tea but i love it. Than i prepare my lecture. after that i sit with family and we enjoy gossips. Then i offer magrib prayer.

NIGHT

AT night time i press ny uniform as i have to go university next day. I set all mu accessoriesfor morning so i dont have any difficulty in morning. Than i eat dinner and then go to my room. I offer isha prayer . Than i scroll some social media apps like instagram face book and Snapchat and then make my self ready to sleep.

So this is my today's post and i hope you al like it.

Regards

@hiralytical

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63