Contest: Sharing my general knowledge

man-6530416_1280.jpgsource

Good day everyone it a great pleasure to be here with here with you all, it actually my first time of writing my article on this community I hope that my will present will be welcome.

So on this day I will be joining on a contest organized by one of us @sahar which is all about our own understanding and the general questions that is being ask, so I will so excited to drop my own entry too.

It go down to know what is the question and what I can say about them.

WHAT IS THE SMALLEST ANIMAL IN THE WORLD.

animals-1081294_1280.jpgsource

After making my research I have come to know that the smallest in the world is Bumblebee Bat which is also call the Kitti's hog-nosed bat in some part of the world. These small bats mostly see in some parts of Myanmar and Thailand . They weigh about only 2 grams and their wingspan is about 5.7 inches (14.5 cm) in total. And those features make them to be seen as the world Smallest mammal alive.

WHAT IS THE BIGGEST ANIMAL IN THE WORLD

fish-1836399_1280.jpgsource

If not everybody but 80% of users here knows that the world biggest animal alive is the Blue Whale.
Blue whale are know as the largest animal in the world now. Blue whale grows up to the lengths of about 100 feet that is 30 meters and their weigh is as much as 200 tons. That is so massive
So because of all this feature Blue whales are considered the biggest animals to have ever existed on Earth for now if the will come another.

WHAT IS THE KING OF FRUITS

durian-3597242_1280.jpgsource

The fruit that is known as "King of Fruits" is Durian.

Durian is a tropical fruit with a very strong distinctive smell and taste which makes some people to like it and some dislike it.
This fruit is called king of fruits because of its large size, unique flavor and strong aroma, it is as large as 30cm long and 15cm (6 inches ) in diameter it has about 1-3kg weight.

Thank you so much for being with me and also supporting my effort.

I will like to invite @eveetim @goodybest and @bossj23 to join this contest too.

Cc.@sahar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89