Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game| |Attended a friend's wedding||02-02-2024

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well and by the grace of Allah I am also well, so today I am sharing my diary with you and I hope you will like it and enjoy it. Had to attend a friend's wedding and thought I'd share my busy routine with you.I will tell you about all the work that I did on that day and the function that I attended and I hope that you all will like it and enjoy it.

63A2DBEC-451D-4E76-BC06-237BED210D16.png

Image by canva app

blue pik.png

IMG_5302.jpegIMG_5303.jpeg

Go to the cemetery to recite Fatiha

As per my daily routine, I woke up in the morning and went to offer namaz and came back after offering namaz my breakfast was ready and I had breakfast and then I went for a little walk in my street so that my mind would be fresh. And my friends also come, so we all enjoy. When I came back, I remembered to go to the cemetery to recite Fatiha, so I went there. I try to read Fatiha every day because when our elders die, we should go for Fatiha, all that is left for us is to go to their graves and read Fatiha so that their status is elevated. And if they are forgiven, may Allah forgive them.

blue pik. png

IMG_5413.jpegIMG_5432.jpeg

Reached the hotel

After that I had to go to a friend's wedding, so for that, I put on my clothes and put on my shoes etc. I had to go to a hotel for the wedding and that's why we went there again, there was a lot of rush before me, many guests had already arrived. There I met my friends and the groom had not come yet because he had gone to get ready so I sat there and enjoyed myself. Then I talked a lot with my friends and took pictures and in this way, we captured many memories.
blue pik. png

IMG_5475.jpegIMG_5501.jpeg

Eat lunch and meet bride

Also, I was sitting there waiting for my friends but after some time my friend had gone and Dole Raja had also gone and many relatives of the bride came near to meet him then I also went. To meet him and besides the photographer was taking pictures of him then I also took pictures with him. And after some time the food started and then we started eating, the food was very tasty, there were many recipes in it, their menu was very delicious. I like biryani very much and seeing biryani couldn't leave me, so I made my plate, took out biryani and started eating.
blue pik. png

IMG_5576.jpegIMG_5608.jpeg

Back home

After eating I went to meet the bride, I saluted him and after that, I was ready to go home, but here I found my father's friend, so he asked me to go back home with him. So then I came back with them and I had a great time enjoying the marriage. Then I came home and rested because I was very tired and I didn't eat food etc. because my stomach was already full so then I went to pray and prayed Maghrib and then I went back home and that's how I spent my whole day. I hope you all like my day.

blue pik. png

I invite some of my friends @bilalkhan786,@mr-joker and @nalainzahra to the weekly contest so that they can also participate and share their diaries with us.

Thanks for reading my post

Kind Regards

@hammad-historian

blue pik. png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20