Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Hectic but Enjoyable day of my life

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago
Ramdan Mubarak

IMG_0158.png

Designed By Canva

Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that you all will be well, I am also well, it is the grace of Allah and I hope that you will all be living your lives well and busy with your work, and this is my prayer that you May Allah keep you all safe and happy. And this diary of mine is based on a busy day that I spent at my University.

IMG_9933.png

4DDD8E96-E37A-434C-9F36-69E6D3DE3303.jpeg79D5C805-8880-46F6-AA06-266ECABD18DD.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

Yes, yes, you know that I go to university daily, so I wake up early in the morning and do Suhoor and after doing Suhoor, I pray because it is Ramadan, so this is my routine. After that, I went to the house and put on the uniform in the house, and I put the information and it was done by my cousins, then I left for the ministry with them, then we left at half past seven. From Tikian we sat in the university bus and after that, we reached Uso at around 8 o'clock.

Yes, today I had classes from 8 am to 11 am I gave them and as I have shared my class photo with you I was free at 11 am because this is the new time table it is Ramadan that's why In Ramadan, it very difficult to study because the body is tired and sleep is not complete, and the person wakes up at the time of Suhoor because of this.

IMG_9933.png

IMG_9246.jpegE3359D1D-43BC-4625-812D-47F5546826F6.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

So yes, I have classes at 11 o'clock. At 11 o'clock, my classes were over. After that, I left my department. You called my friends. So, bye, my outdoor friend, my old friend from college, Mudassar, had come to Gujjar University. Contacted my other friends, father, and Owais people were all waiting for me on the ground, so I met Gujjar and then accompanied him to visit the university.

As I have shared with you and in the same way I have made him visit the entire university. He is a very good and sincere friend of mine and he is one of my staunch friends.

IMG_9933.png

IMG_9259.jpegIMG_9257.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

So then I let my friend go home because he had some homework he left early so after that I went to university alone with my cousin then Ai Hoon STV JT and after that, I Then with my cousin the mall officer went to Goda to know the owner Sargodha we first and directly reached mall of Sargodha from there I had to go to Imtiaz from there I had to do some freedari as you can see in the pictures now.

And MashaAllah, the entrance hall of the mall is very beautiful as you can see, I have shared the picture. When the person enters the mall, it looks like we are in the mall now in Dubai. The atmosphere inside is very cute. And there are wraps inside it, there is also a chair lift, there are all kinds of lists and it is very beautiful inside and inside it there are many stalls to enjoy like ice cream, etc.

IMG_9933.png

IMG_9265.jpegIMG_9263.jpeg
IMG_9262.jpegphoto-output.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

So yes, we went to the first floor of Mall and Fargoda and there we went to a toy shop where we saw electric bikes which I had to see for my friend's niece, well electric bikes were very expensive. Although the local market is cheap the mall was quite expensive in Sargodha etc. After that we went down to Imtiaz Maida which is on the ground floor and from there first I bought nuggets etc.

I had to take it and take tissues etc along with it and so on and so on and after taking all this I had to take a page file then I went to the cosmetics store and from there I took the Xtreme face wash. Which was quite expensive, the most expensive are almost these face washes. I will also tell all of you that you must try phase 5 of Xtreme, its results are very good, so I have started using it for the second time and this was also suggested to me by one of my friends. Bar was stubborn and I didn't buy this face watch for myself.

Facefall is also very good, you must try it. So we went back to the front floor by the lift and we reached the first floor there I found one of my university friends Ahsan Bhatti and his friend Aqsa was also walking around. They had also left the class, so I said to them, let's have fun, this is life, let's have fun again, and Masha'Allah, this is a very cute couple, may Allah bless them.

IMG_9933.png

A87BB776-F9A9-43E7-9C43-BF34E7CBEB07.jpegIMG_9267.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

So yes, I kept my small stuff in the till then I went to the counter and made the bill and after that, I went back and we went out of Mall Sugar to bring it back and from there we sat at a shop and From this, we went straight home because I didn't have any work back to the university and we went straight home. The guy was tired and I went home early even though I had important work for the university which I remembered later. Well, I went home early and went to sleep.

IMG_9933.png

photo-output.jpegIMG_9272.jpeg

Pictures taken by iPhone 12 Pro Max

IMG_9933.png

Well, as soon as I got home and then went to sleep when I woke up, I saw a surprise in the house, which was that Musa's iPhone X was broken, it was also charged by his mistake and in the wrong place. I had placed it on it and it fell from there and broke. As I have shared the picture with you, the program got extended, and so on. I cooked and ate them all, but I couldn't take pictures because I was hungry.

I broke my fast as soon as possible and I didn't remember to take pictures. And so on the last night, we made a chicken burger like I did. Sharing pictures with you, you can see it was a chicken burger, it had turkey in it, chicken and egg mix was very tasty and that's how I spent my whole day. And I hope you all like my post and may Allah bless you all and keep you all happy I remember you all in my prayers and you all remember me in your prayers. May Allah keep you all happy and safe, Ameen.

IMG_9933.png
Best Regards
@hammad-historian

Thanks For Reading My Post

IMG_9936.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

MashAllah your post is very nice. The pictures that you have clicked are amazing. I read your post. I like reading your post your. Your day spend very well. I hope you will keep up this good work.

Thanks you 💕For reading my post And share in G your comment on my post. Always be happy 👀❤️in Your life 🤲

 6 months ago 

Hi @hammad-historian

I have seen your whole diary and I like your diary very much and I am very happy to see that you also had such a good day, university too, and you did a little shopping and you also fasted. What is iftar makes me so happy to see that you make your dadi so well and I also get to learn a lot.

Thank You Khan G❤️💕

 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary.As you have explained every single thing very well.You said that your day has been very busy, you will go to university, you have taken classes.Of course, taking classes also drains my energy.After that, as you told that now Imtiaz had gone to the mall, you took your necessary goods from there.you had a very good day, I am very happy to read your diary.May Allah make you very happy, keep working hard, inshallah you will be successful.

Nawazsih Hazor💕👀😎

 6 months ago 

MashaAllah brother I read your dairy and it makes me feel very happy that you detailed everything you did your whole day and you are managing your fast and study very well and this diary of your is amazing as other diaries. May godbless you with good health so you share these amazing diaries with us. Wish you good luck.

Thanks Bro ❤️💕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48