The Diary Game (25-07-2024) | A busy Day In University 💕

in Steem For Pakistan20 days ago

IMG_5178.png

Designed By Canva

Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope that you all will be well, I am also well, it is the grace of Allah and I hope that you will all be living your lives well and busy with your work, and this is my prayer that you May Allah keep you all safe and happy. And this diary of mine is based on a busy day in my university.

IMG_3222.jpegIMG_3224.jpeg

So yes I got up early in that and after that I prayed and after praying then I had breakfast etc. and after that, I put on my uniform and after that, I went with cousin Agya Ali Mo. I left for the university, so first I sat in a car from my Lag Mor base which took me to Chal Chaki Hai, and from there I sat in a university bus and proceeded to the university.

Even when I reached the university, I realized that our road was quite bad, due to which it was quite difficult to reach the university. At the top which is near the university, many of my cousins ​​like Sajjad people, and also my other friend Rasan people reach there first. They sit on the bus and go to the university

IMG_4625.jpegIMG_3502.jpeg

First of all, I took classes as per my daily routine, so my class was from 8 am to 12:30 pm. I also had all my classes and my tests at the university. I gave that too and in the same way I took my classes as per my old daily routine after that I was free and then went to Mergency then I told my other friends to take their classes too. went there, we all got together and after that we were all free, so after that, I again went for a walk with my friends at the university.

I also went to the mess-com department with my friends, which is very beautiful. It's a new building in our university. So we went to the mess-com department and there we took some pictures, etc. The media update form had to be uploaded and in the same way, then we went there and continued to enjoy.

But we went and got some necessary information, so I got information about the course I was going to take, and God willing, I will try it soon, which is for three months, and in the same way, we had a lot of fun and after that. Then we went back to Low Road, we had a lot of fun there. Then we will go to the library.

IMG_3230.jpegIMG_3231.jpeg

So after a long time, Ali Raza people came to the university from their luxurious apartment, and then from the university we had to go to the dawat with one of our cousins Taimur because we had given a treat to Taimur bhai. In this regard, we went to Brother Taimur's Liberty and took him with us and then we went straight to Queen Restaurant and after going there we had food.

It's beautiful as you can see in the pictures and their setting was beautiful and their taste test was also quite amazing. G Queen Restaurant I like very much and I usually go here, their taste is amazing and the atmosphere inside them is also very beautiful and one feels comfortable sitting here.

In the same way, our brother Tamour was with us, whom we invited, and Ali Raza was with me, my cousin, and Musa, so we all kept discussing and talking. Discussed the feature plan and also discussed other information related to studies. Similarly, all the brothers are our elder brothers, so they guided us a little bit about the future and we had a lot of fun with them. what.

IMG_3234.jpegIMG_3235.jpeg

Well, we placed the order, our order came after 25 minutes and the service of no investment is very fast, before 25 minutes, our food was on the table and well, we had prepared very delicious dishes, so in the dishes, we all Before that, I had chicken Garmin both because I love it and I eat it with great passion. It is very delicious. It was delicious as well.

Then we had the pulau naa banu pulau which was quite delicious and topped with lines of Dry Fruits. So, along with that, we also ordered cold delivery, etc., and other things, so, well, let me tell you about their test, which was pretty amazing. The hotel is delicious and so the taste of the pulao was quite delicious and the Lebanese handi with it which I have had before was also very tasty and very crispy and so we sat down and ate very calmly and enjoyed this day very much.

IMG_3506.jpeg

Yes, after eating, Taimur bhai took us to Chaman Hai Screen Wala, so from there we had ice cream and mint market hai josh, but sorry I couldn't take pictures from there because at that time we I was in a hurry and I had to take pictures in my memory, so I couldn't attach them, so after that we went back to the university and then we left for home because the time was already enough and brother Taimur.

I also had to go to the office, so today our day was very peaceful, and I came home, and after coming home, I ate old food, prayed, had fun, slept, and so my whole day passed, so I hope that you So the post will be liked. May Allah keep you all safe and happy.

IMG_9933.png

Best Regards
@hammad-historian

IMG_9933.png

Thanks For Reading My Post

IMG_9936.png

Sort:  
TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1

Hi @hammad-historian,
I hope you are well and have a great day today. I really enjoyed reading your post.You had to go to the university, you got up early, put on your uniform, and got ready to go to the university. You sat on the university , the roads were very bad, so your journey was not good.After reaching the university you went directly to your department. You attended classes as usual. It is very good. You are very attentive to your studies.
After taking the classes, you will go to the masscom department with your friends which is very beautiful and it is a new department in the university.
After that you went out with your friends to eat in a restaurant, a very famous restaurant in Sargodha, the food here is very good and the food you ate looks very delicious.Every deal spent with friends is much more memorableAfter that you went to eat ice cream with your friends.

Regards
@laiba-ch

 18 days ago 

Hi @hammad-historian

first of all waalaikum assalaam i read your whole post i am fine and i like it very much your picture quality is very good like you wake up first have your breakfast etc and then for your sanity He left and went to the university on the university bus and as soon as he was there, he went there and took his classes first, which were his classes from 8:00 to 12:30. You took the study related information etc. in the department gap and then you spent time etc. in the university and then you went to your cousin's library where your cousin invited you guys and then you guys had dinner together. Had to go to eat which your cousin treated you guys and after that you guys went to queen restaurant which is really good restaurant you guys went there and you guys spent quality time together and had good food. And then you guys ate ice cream etc. and you are left for home.

best regards
@samavia-doll

 18 days ago 

Hi @hammad-historian

I hope you are well and have a great day with your friends.You had to go to the university today. You got up in the morning to go to the university, did you get ready, press your uniform and leave home to go to the university because the road was very bad, so you did not have much fun on the way.After reaching the university you took your regular classes like everyday and it is good that a person should focus on studies with heart.
After that you met your friends and went to the mess-com department. This department is new in the university. Here you can get different types of information. You went there to get information about a course. After that you all friends decided to eat out because one of your friends wanted to give a treat, you guys went to a famous restaurant in Sargodha which is very beautiful and the food there is also very delicious. I also find the food of this restaurant very delicious. I also went to eat here once with my friends.

After eating, you stop at a shop to eat ice cream with your friends. I hope you had a wonderful day with your friends. Every day spent with friends is more memorable.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49