You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY FOOD CAPTURED BY WITH YUMMY THOUGHTS

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Masha Allah, you have shared many lovely foods with them and Afghani kadai is my favorite kadai and apart from that I eat Chapli Kebab with great enthusiasm and I like it very much and Biryani is my favorite and you have almost all the rest in the post Masha Allah. I have shared my favorite foods. And I hope that you will also like these foods and I also find that you are fond of foods. May Allah keep you happy and healthy, because when you are healthy, then you will test these foods. May Allah give you good health and by the way avoid spicy foods because they are harmful but it is also important to keep your tongue clean.🖤❤️🩷🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20