S3W2 - "Contest - The Digital Connection: Showcasing the Influence of Devices in Our Lives"

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Greeting to all friends

Assalam Alaikum I hope you all are well I am also fine and you all are busy in my daily life but I am very happy to see this contest. I am thankful to @aaliarubab who organized this contest. because it talks about digital devices. Digital devices have permeated our lives in such a way that nothing is digital in this day and age everything is digital. We use many digital devices in our daily lives and our life without digital devices is becoming impossible because we have integrated these things into our daily lives in such a way that we cannot live without them. Livelihood is difficult, for example, before electricity, people were living without electricity, but now it is very difficult without electricity. In today's post I will also mention the digital devices used in my daily life, these devices have become…

Blue Gradient Modern Freelancer YouTube Thumbnail .png

Designed by canva app

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Which digital devices do you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you )

IMG_3142.jpeg

My camera

  • Digital Camera

I put a digital camera very high on my list, I have a DSLR camera which is a LaMax PZ100 model and it's a Panasonic camera and it's a very good camera. And I use it in my daily life, I use it for photography, videography and many other places. This camera has many benefits for me because, with the help of this camera, I take out my expenses, that is, with the help of this camera. I shoot films about marriage and earn money. In winter also I give my camera for rent to people which helps me with money and other than that it has many weddings for me besides that, I shoot photos from it and post it on social media and also post it on Steemit etc. Actually using the device depends on people and how they use it right or wrong. Now I use digital ca…

IMG_3135.jpeg

My computer

  • Computer

apart from that, I put the computer in second place on my list. The computer has become a part of my daily life and I use it a lot in my daily life because all my work is done on the computer. As you know I am also a photographer and a videographer and all the photos and videos I take and then give them to my customers and so on, I also do Steemit online work from my computer. But I do. And apart from that, I watch movies etc. in my free time, I listen to songs and other than that, it has many advantages, but if you look at it, it also has disadvantages, such as eye problems due to excessive use of computers. Becomes and because of this I already wear glasses. Excessive use of computers can also be harmful to human health. That's why I use the computer after a break. I don't use the computer for more than an hour continuously. Step out of the house and start again because if you keep using too many data devices continuously, your brain will stop working and it will also affect your health very badly.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Review any of the digital device that you use in your daily life.

IMG_3139.jpeg

My cellphone that use in my daily life

Last on my list is mobile phones as you all know I have an Apple iPhone 12 Pro Max and I use it a lot almost every day. I use it routinely without it it's hard to live without it because all my work is on my mobile as with the help of my mobile I have to contact my relatives and also these other things. I also do work on my mobile phone, as I also see my other business systems on it. I use a mobile phone a lot in my life and with the help of a mobile phone, I take the best photographs because my mobile phone has a very good camera and it is very famous for its photography and on that, I take the best pictures and then post them.

But I don't misuse my mobile phone, I use it correctly, but today's generation misuses it more, but I use my mobile phone correctly, I earn e-money with the help of my mobile phone. and meet my expenses also with the help of my mobile phone I am connected with my other relatives and with the help of my mobile phone I can convey my message to people and also motivate people. And I bring them to a good opinion and with the help of a mobile phone I convey information to people and the best advantage of a mobile phone is that it conveys information to us quickly and it is also an excellent means of communication and You will have to accept this, it is obvious that it has its disadvantages but its benefits are very high. It has become a part of our daily life and it is difficult to live without it.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

What's your recommendation after using that device?

My personally experience

At the end of my post, I will give my opinion to people which is my opinion after using these devices. For my people, I will tell you that according to my opinion, every human being can use something properly. What is the misuse of things the original purpose of making these things was to take advantage of them and use them for their betterment, but we people misuse these things today, the most wrong thing in our society is to use them. What is happening is that mobile phones are misused by us, like harassing one's mother and sisters, this is a very wrong situation on mobile phones. Besides, there are many other problems.

Therefore, we should use the separate things properly and not misuse them, because the purpose of making these things was to help us, because, with the help of these machines, we can do normal work in hours with the help of these machines. I do and therefore we should use them correctly. Allah Almighty gave us the brain and we made these things thanks to it, but we should use it correctly, in the same way we disobey Allah. Doing and not appreciating things. And there are some precautionary measures for the use of these things that we should adopt like excessive use of mobile phones causes eye problems, so we should reduce their use and use glasses, in addition to the use of computers.

Overuse makes our mind sleepy and that is bad for our health so we should use the computer to some extent and use it according to a schedule and also keep the mind fresh and Also done and they should be used for profit. Now I am also using these things for profit because of using these devices I am earning money and more than that I am getting benefits from them. With the help of your mobile phone, now I need anything, so earlier I had to go to the market, now I order at home and that thing reaches me, these are the benefits of mobile phones.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Hope you will like this post of mine and in this post, I have also given my opinion and I will be very happy if you like my post.

I invite my friends

@mr-joker
@zaibb
@nalainzahra

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Kind Regards

@hammad-historian

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

I don't misuse my mobile phone, I use it correctly, but today's generation misuses it.

Misusing of this divorce is not good because it makes it to break down easily.

It good as you don't misuse your phone because it will make it to last longer.

 6 months ago 

Yes you are right that currently we are living in an era of science and modern technology and the devices which you have shared with us are very useful. Best of luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

This era is very modern and mobile has become a part of our life and the devices we use now have also been described very well by you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39