Better Life || The Diary Game || Today I spent the day shopping with my cousin

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well. By the way, my papers are getting done. And now I am free from university until my results come so my plan was to go shopping then I told my cousin to get ready and we went shopping. If it is taken, I will share the shopping related with you today.

Youtube Channel Art cover Lifestyle Travel Collage.png

Image by canva app

blue pik.png

My morning

IMG_4034.jpeg

Reached at sargodha

I woke up early in the morning and I saw that the weather was very bad, there was so much fog and it was so cold that I didn't pray the morning prayer, so I didn't pray the morning prayer and I had a day off, maybe that's why I didn't want to get up. I wasn't doing it, that's why I lay down for a while and got up and then I took a bath. Mother was sitting making breakfast, then I made her breakfast. I went to my cousin's house and asked her to have breakfast too and then we both met and Go for shopping. Apart from that, he also got ready, and then we both took a rickshaw and left for Sargodha. It was very cold. The wind was so strong that I couldn't bear it, but despite the cold, we reached Sargodha.

blue pik.png

Went to a shoes store
IMG_4025.jpegIMG_4024.jpeg

Choose the shoes

So I wanted a shoe, I had to buy a shoe and I had to go to a shoe shop first, but it took half an hour to reach the shoe shop, after that, we went to the Raja Rani shop. I went there and I saw many shoes and I liked them but there were so many that I didn't like them. It was difficult to like one. Also, I had black boots to wear at home. But even there I liked the boots, then my cousin said, "Let the boots stay, if you have them before, take something else." Then after liking it a lot, I liked a shoe. By the way, the one I liked was 3500 at a discount, otherwise, its rate was 7 thousand and it was the black colour which I liked.

blue pik.png

I had to get a jacket
IMG_4030.jpegIMG_4028.jpeg

choose jacket

After we liked the shoes, we went to many shop and then we went to a jacket shop because I wanted a jacket, so there were a lot of jackets in general, but I wanted jeans in a dress, so I told them. They showed me in jeans. Then I checked there and I liked the brown colour jacket. I bought it. My cousin also wanted to buy it. So he also likes it quickly.

blue pik.png

I bought fish
IMG_4033.jpegIMG_4035.jpeg\

After Shopping I bought fish

After buying the jacket, we went to the clothes shops and we saw a lot of clothes and I had to buy a winter dress because I wanted it in winter and my cousin also bought the same clothes. But the colour of both was different, so we walked around a lot and bought a lot of things and after doing all the shopping, we thought that now we should buy fish. Because I had to take fish and it was cold. In winter, eating fish is its own pleasure, so I thought that I had to take it later, so take it now, then I took the fish.

blue pik.png

Had food and then went back
IMG_4037.jpegIMG_4039.jpeg

Lunch time and back home

When we did all the shopping, we took all the things we had to buy and also bought fish etc. Now I was feeling hungry. Because I had breakfast at nine o'clock in the morning, that's why we had dinner at about four o'clock the second time and what we had in the meal was Pathans who make kebabs. And I like their kebabs very much. They are famous. That's why we came to their shop and we had a lot of fun eating Shami kebabs and roti from here. Whatever I had to do in Sargodha, whatever I had to take, I took it, ate food, etc. and after that, we returned home and were preparing to return home. They did not go on the bike because it was very cold, so they came back after some time. I hope you all will have liked my today's day, how I did shopping.

Thanks for reading my post

Kind regards

@hammad-historian

blue pik.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52