Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A very busy day 😊!

in Steem For Pakistan5 days ago
Greetings To All Friends!
Contest
Best Diary Game Of The Week
Colourful Bold Travel Collage YouTube Thumbnail_20240922_190341_0000.png
Thumbnail image design by canva app

How are you? I hope you are all well. Today I am participating in a contest titled Best Diary Game of the Week. I am very thankful to the Mam @suboohi who organized this contest and gave us an opportunity to share our day.

separador9.png

IMG20240922101107.jpgOn Road 🛣️

Today was Sunday and I had a day off from university. On the day I am off from university, the housewives send me some work. Because I go to university for five days and then they collect the work that you have to do on the day you have a day off.

So today my family told me to go to Shahpur Sadar and bring some goods from there. I said OK, I will go. So I asked them which items to bring. They told me the stuff to bring. So I took out my bike and said to my friend, "Let's go to Shahpur Sadar." So we started our journey towards Shopper Sadar.

separador9.png

IMG20240922101453.jpgPetrol Pump ⛽

When we were going to Shahpur Sadar, I felt that the bike was low on petrol. So why not put petrol on the bike so that it does not cause problems later? If you run out of petrol on the way, it becomes a big problem. So I took the bike to the petrol pump and from there I filled the petrol. This petrol pump comes before Shahpur Sadar and its petrol average is very good. 251 per liter at this petrol pump, so I poured 300 worth of petrol.

separador9.png

IMG20240922101425.jpg
IMG20240922101352.jpg🏧

Now I had to buy the goods, so I had less money. My father gave me an ATM card to withdraw money from the ATM. I said OK.

So I went to the ATM machine and withdrew money from there. I withdrew 10 thousand pkr because I had to buy more goods.

separador9.png

IMG20240922102113.jpgGeneral Store
IMG20240922102038.jpg

I go to university every day and the road is very dusty. There is dirt everywhere, which causes the skin to deteriorate. So I thought I would get a face wash for myself. So I went to a general store and asked them to give me a face wash.

So I told them that they would give me three face washes but they gave me two face washes. They didn't have one lying around. He told me to take two and one from the shop ahead. I said OK. I asked them how much money for two face wash. He told me that 430 rupees, so I gave him the money and went to the next shop.

separador9.png

IMG20240922102952.jpgFace Wash

When I reached the next shop, I asked them to give me an anti-pollution face wash but they told me that we had it earlier but now it is out of stock. So you can find out from another shop. I said OK, so I went to another shop. Then I purchased this face wash from another shop.

separador9.png

2 Dog Funny Comparison Photos with Text Meme_20240922_112526_0000.pngSakhi Hussain Haider
Also design by canva app
IMG20240922102852.jpgPharmacy
IMG20240922102909.jpg

My aunty told me that when you go to Shahpur Sadar, bring milk for my baby, so I said I would come and get it. I asked them which milk to bring. So they told me Meiji FU. This is my cousin. His name is Sakhi Hussain Haider and he is seven months old. I love it so much.

It's so cute and I spend a lot of time with it. So I had to get milk because I went to a pharmacy which is located in Shahpur Sadar. The name of this pharmacy is Al-Rahman Pharmacy. I asked them to give me the Meiji FU.

And besides, give Nestle cerelac He told me which flavor? So I told them to give me strawberries, apples and pears and they gave me flavor. Then I told them how much money they told me to give 2750 rupees. I gave them money and then I had to buy more stuff. So I turned towards the market.

separador9.png

IMG20240922104331.jpg
IMG20240922104244.jpgVegetables 🥒 🫑

It is my effort that whenever I come to Shahpur Sadar, I ask the family members what goods do you need? You tell me and I will bring it. My mother told me that I should bring two or three kinds of vegetables, so I said that it is fine. So I asked my mother which vegetable she should bring. She said to bring two or three kinds.

Which we will use in two or three days. So I said OK. I went to a shop whose vegetables looked good to me, so I asked him about the rates for vegetables and the rates were almost reasonable.

So I told them that you give me two kg of pumpkin, two kg of eggplant, two kg of cabbage and one kg of potatoes. I also took tomato chilies. Means, I took the things that are needed in a house and then asked him for money and gave him money and started traveling towards home.

separador9.png

IMG20240922105648.jpg
IMG20240922105638.jpgSugar cane 🧃

I was accompanied by my friend, so when we started to go home, I asked my friend what we should eat. So my friend said we drink sugarcane juice. It is very good in summer.

It cools, so we stopped at a sugarcane shop and asked him to give us juice. He gave us juice. The juice was very fun. After drinking the juice, the journey started towards home.

When I reached home, my friend told me that I should go home now. I told him OK, he went to his house and then I went to sleep because I was sleepy.

separador9.png

IMG20240922142009.jpg
IMG20240922141807.jpg
IMG20240922144920.jpg

Then I woke up at four p.m and I got a call from my friend's brother-in-law saying where are you, let's go to work. I said I am home and coming now. Because my friend's sister are building their new house.

Because of which was carrying bricks for their house. So they live right next to our house, leaving one house and the other house is my friend's house. This is my friend's sister, but I also consider her as my sister.

So I went with my brother to get bricks. We came to a kiln. Their bricks are very famous in Tehsil Shahpur Sadar. So we checked their bricks. The bricks were very strong and their size was also longer than the others.

So they had a price of 12 thousand for 1000 bricks. So we had to take four thousand bricks from them. We made a deal with them and then started our journey towards home.

separador9.png

IMG20240922175305.jpgEvening Scene
IMG20240922175254.jpg☀️

When we reached home, it was evening time. So I fed my chickens and locked them in their cages. Then had dinner and took some rest.

separador9.png

All pictures are taken by me, @hamidrizwan / Pakistan

separador9.png

Invite friends

@edywan @jannat12 and @sabtainkhan

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Zdu5KT4nsY5HP185sqBTztTg7PEuFMMNpnMxbogYFz3GxRozjyHU9YpcD8TERPkxq5xF6TPjktb3YdPED1Cp4WAZJH4SUfkxsLgY7HtJwX...717jy9kU2HtpZVS5Wt17P1UaUBQbp2Js1rGQK2v2Cw7xdjqMMWi3abKXyJ4Z1Tz7qZ6P2dcLuThgGwSFEPryAQF5aywD4sFbNsAi2RUR45VzsRfQDDNgJKCjWu.gif

separador9.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Loading...
 3 days ago 

I read your post and I really like your post in which you mention your Sunday activities. Sunday is a very busy day in which we are very busy. You went out on a bike and you wanted to go buy things for home and then you first filled petrol etc., you were short of money and you withdrew some money from the ATM and then you bought things etc. from the general store. I read your whole post and i like your whole post more.best of luck my dear friend 😍

 2 days ago 

I am very glad that you read my entire post and gave your valuable feedback on it. You are right, Sunday is a very busy day. On this day, you have to do the remaining work of the whole week. So thank you very much for reading my post.

 2 days ago 

You are a good boy, which is why you assist your mother and aunt. You had a successful day with your friend.

 2 days ago 

Thank you so much dear for your kinds feedback

 yesterday 

You are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08