The Diary Game (27-08-2024) Outstanding Day by @hamidrizwan!

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago

IMG20240827163107.jpg

I'm @hamidrizwan From Pakistan

Assalam-O-Alaikum Friends! how are you? I hope you are all well.

IMG20240827074912.jpgMe & My Friend

Today was Tuesday and every Tuesday there is an animal market in Khushab. Where people come from different places and buy and sell animals. There are also different types of chickens that people buy and sell. So today we planned to go to this market too because my friend wanted to buy a cow for his house and I thought I would also see the chickens if I liked them and bought them. So me and my friend started our journey towards Khushab Mandi.

IMG20240827094956.jpg
IMG20240827092537.jpg

There are two types of people in the market. One is the people who sell their animals due to some compulsion. And other people who buy animals who have enough resources to buy animals.

When we reached the market, there were people from different places in trucks, cars and different types of buses. On which they brought different kinds of animals. When we reached the market, there was a lot of rush. There were people everywhere. We also started seeing different types of animals there.

IMG20240827101711.jpg
IMG20240827092520.jpg

Unfortunately, animal rates were very high. Which we did not understand and it had rained from above. I told my friend that we walk to the side with chickens and see the chickens from there. But today the weather was bad, so many people did not bring chickens and there was not much rush.

Then we started seeing the animals. We liked cows. She used to give four kg of milk at a time and she had a two-month-old baby with her. So they used to ask for two and a half lakh rupees. But we asked them to give it for 1 lakh 70 thousand rupees. But they asked us if we did not give it.

Then we saw different kinds of animals, but we liked the animals but not their prices. The market rate was very high.

IMG20240827104438.jpg

Then I said to my friend that now we are going. When we left, I told my friend that we would eat Khushab's famous Dhodha. We stopped at a Dhodha shop which is famous all over Pakistan. It is made from desi ghee and is loved by many people. From here, Dhodha goes all over Pakistan and people from abroad also take it. This shop is almost 60 years old. Every time we go to Khushab, we try to eat dhodha from there, so we took dhodha from there. We had a lot of fun eating Dhodha.

IMG20240827104350.jpg

After eating sweets, we were craving something salty. So we stopped at a samosa shop and thought about eating samosas here. So we asked them to give us samosas, but you guys have to give us warm samosas. Because the taste of eating hot samosas is its own.

IMG20240827125414.jpg
IMG20240827163107.jpgIMG20240827163052.jpg

Next to Khushab is a village called Thatthi Kalrani. My maternal grandfather people live here and today Majlis-E-Aza was held here. Today was 21 Safar-ul-Muzaffar according to the Islamic month and it is an annual Majlis-E-Aza and it has been almost 51 year's old. We reached the Imam Bargha. Very famous scholars and zakireen from Pakistan came there.

Who described the virtues of Muhammad (s.a.w)and Al-Muhammad. On 20th Safar, Hazrat Imam Hussain (a.s.) had his Chehlum and it was the Majlis of Chehlum. We listened to Zakir Qazi Waseem Abbas Khaniwal who recited some very fine Qaseeds of Muhammad and Al-Muhammad. Hearing which we gave him a lot of praise and got a lot of peace.

IMG20240827163046.jpg

After that, a very good type of Alam Pak (Religious flag) has been installed in this Imambargah. Its height is 90 feet. After the meeting, we anchored and then we started our journey back.

IMG20240827215957.jpg
IMG20240827220007.jpgIMG20240827220003.jpg

At night time, my mom made a very awesome dish. In which mom made a mix of chicken and kabab. My mother makes this dish very well. From which all of us brothers and sisters eat very fondly. We had dinner and then started to rest.

All pictures are taken by me, @hamidrizwan / Pakistan
Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy
Sort:  
Loading...
 8 days ago 

Thank you so much for your support mam

 7 days ago 

Your amazing I read your diary game I like your diary game very much in which you tell about your whole day I like your whole day very much and I like your diary game very much best of luck

 6 days ago 

I'm very happy that you have visited my post and thank you so much for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34