You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art activity ||Drawing and painting a girl||

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago

Wa Alaikum Salam sister @sualeha, Allahamdulliha I am perfectly fine and I hope you will be fine. As today your post was based on drawing. So I like drawing a lot. Recently, I also participated in a contest in which I made a fortuner car. So be sure you have very good drawing skills. You seem to be a good artist too. As you showed us step by step and you made a sketch of a girl, I was very happy to see this sketch. May Allah bless you always.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Thanks for your time and feedback on my blog 💕💞

 2 days ago 

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47